President of PTCL H/Q islamabad Complaints - Cross talk and slow browsing issue telephone no 02135132470

President of PTCL H/Q islamabad

View All President of PTCL H/Q islamabad Complaints

Cross talk and slow browsing issue telephone no 02135132470

Dear sir mere telephone no 02135132470 per richly 10 days se cross talk issue Hai jiski waja se internet slow browsing karta Hai kafi complaint karwa chuka hon line man ata bhi nahi hai aur complaint khatam ho jati Hai pls sir meta phone aur intetnet theik karwa den shukriya.

Read Comments Add Comment

More PRESIDENT OF PTCL H/Q ISLAMABAD complaints

PRESIDENT OF PTCL H/Q ISLAMABAD - GRANT OF PREVIOUS BENITIFS OF SERVICES AS AN (E.S) President of PTCL H/Q islamabad - Cross talk and slow browsing issue telephone no 02135132470

Comments

Assalam o Alaikum,

Sir, Our office telephone number 0298-770302 faulty last one week, I complaint concerned telephone exchange but no response till date. Sir please resolve this matter.

Thanks & regards

Irsham Ali Memon
03153319031

Assalam o Alaikum,

Sir, Our office telephone number 0298-770302 faulty last one week, I complaint concerned telephone exchange but no response till date. Sir please resolve this matter.

Thanks & regards

Irsham Ali Memon
03153319031

Disconnection of PTCL 02136751511 and Broadband w.e.f. 01-09-2019 to date 25-09-2019

Dear Sir,

I have lodged, First complaint of landline and Broadband disconnection of telephone No.02136751511 on 01-09-2019, Complaint number is 87,

2nd Complaint on 11-09-2019, complaint No.38.

3rd complaint on 15-09-2019, complaint No. 44

4th complaint No. on 21-09-2019 complaint No. 60. But all above complaint are still pending at your end.

Furthermore, Many times, I have visited the PTCL Metroville SITE Branch and also called them on phone No. 02136750000 and 02136750001 and repeatedly request them to solve the issue but all in vain and also contacted Orangi Town PTCL Office Telephone Number 02136653333 but no one attend the calls.

Such type of employees are not beneficial for PTCL Offices. Please Transfer the staff of Metroville SITE Branch to any other place and arrange the efficient and honest staff for Metroville SITE Branch.

Thanking you,

Choudhary Javaid Iqbal
Telephone Number 02136751511 Mobile Number 03451245567. Broadband Complaint No.87, 38, 44 & 60 dated 01-09-2019, 11,09-2019, 15-09-2019, 21-09-2019

I am sorry to say that there is none to take care of complaints regarding ptcl phones. It appears that it is being managed without management! The lineman gave attention only those companies who pay services charges.

Our four telephone line disturb for the last 1 years. Complaints have been lodged with the exchange several times and even with the SE as well. We are paying bills regularly with the hope that soon the phones may start functioning .Please advise that we may get the phones disconnected or the relevant persons be directed to fix the problem to make them functioning. If early action is taken I shall be obliged so that we may decide to take further action for keeping the connection or to get them disconnected and use cell phones instead of PTCL lines.
Our Faulty Nos. are as under:
1. 37651155
2. 37656655
3. 37666657
4. 37666658

Farooq Steel Industries (Pvt) Ltd.

Rehman Gali Number 2 Nishtar Road Lahore

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: