Daewoo Bus Service Complaints - Booking complaint

Daewoo Bus Service

View All Daewoo Bus Service Complaints

Booking complaint

Daewoo Bus Service has been deteriorating. I got a particularly nasty experience where my family had to go from Rawalpindi to Peshawar. It was a busy day for traveling as it was Saturday and I had already booked in advance on Friday around 12:00 am. Some female rep noted my booking. However, when I got there I got a real shock. The ticketing person couldn't find my booking and said it was in some other person's name. It caused us a lot of problem to arrange for alternative travel.

Read Comments Add Comment

More Daewoo Bus Service complaints

Daewoo Bus Service - Online Ticket Dispute daewoo bus service - complaint against guard Daewoo Bus Service - Bus Service & Service of Food daewoo bus service - cancelled my reservation without any reason Daewoo bus service - Overall management Daewoo Bus Service - Old Busses Daewoo Bus Service - Bus Complaint Daewoo bus service - Old Buses Daewoo Bus Service - Online Booking Daewoo Bus Service - Delayes in travelling hours

Comments

sir i am imran form sarghdha sir me ne 1 parsl bok kavya tha islamabad G9 me date 24.1.2011.ko raat 10;55 mit par jo kea agli sobha 9;00 islamabad G9 se laney gye to onuo ne batya kae gum ho gya hai os me 400000 kae scratch cards they jo ap kae cargo ofic se cohrey ho gya hai silp number 504751 hai jab bi ofice jata ho wo katey hai hm dond rahey hai sir me boht garib insane ho i am imran f sgd 03216017210

plz hellp me

sir main bashir ahmaed from sukkur sir main Daewoo terminel per musalsal call kar raha hoon pehle kisi motarma nay call recive ki or phon utha kar rakh diya or pir main musalsal number milata raha aap k daewoo office say kisi nay phone nahi uthaya or jab ke main Daewoo say karta rehta hoon aaj subha bhi main Karachi aya hoon us main meri seat number 29- 30 thi use main bhin bhi seat kharab thi sir please aap apne servis sahi karain ,or main es number par call mila raha hoon, 071-5651856 + 5651859
Time 18-30 pm
Date 23 JUL 2011

My below e-mail reproduced for reference/comments.

'QUOTE"
Further to below e-mail. According to my information I got, the name of said man is Mr. Ashfaq and Miss was Afshana.

Abdul Jabbar
Manager Admin
====================================
Active Freight Services (Pvt) Ltd.
Be Active For Your Trade
====================================
Office#: 607-608, 6th Floor,Trade Avenue,
Hasrat Mohani Road , Karachi- Pakistan.
Tel: 0092-21-32478121-24
Fax: 0092-21-32424065
Cel: 0092-300-2696065
E-mail: abduljabbar@activefreightpak.com
Website: www.activefreightpak.com

From: Abdul Jabbar / Active Freight Services [mailto:abduljabbar@activefreightpak.com]
Sent: Monday, October 03, 2011 2:41 PM
To: 'ccell@sammi.com.pk'
Subject: Advance Booking from Bahawalpur Terminal

Dear Sir/Madam,

I write with heavy heart that I did advance booking from Bahawalpur Terminal for LHR-Karachi 06:05 p.m Time (dep time from Bwp) one day earlier. I reached well in time and bought ticket No 540709 (Seat No. 21) for said time on oct 02, 2011. Due to some road blockage problem in Lahore, Bus arrived about 07:35 p.m. I sat in my seat No. 21 as confirmed ticket was in my hand. After a short time a lady came and asked me to vacate the seat as she was coming in it from Lahore. On my refuse, Hostess told the man from Bwp Terminal , who was looking after seating in the bus that, this woman is not on her proper/allotted seat. The man came with Security Guard to me and said bluntly that “your seat did not came vacant from Lahore. You either sit on the seat at rear portion or get down from the bus. Your ticket will be refund and we don’t have any of seat on any forthcoming buses”.

This type of attitude from a rep of reputable Company of Pakistan is really beyond my head and I thought that the seat No. allotted by the booking staff does not have any value. It only depends upon will, wish and grant of staff(Miss & Terminal Clerk).

Sir, as I had to resume my duties in my company. I sat in the seat they ordered and reached Karachi. Informing you for your corrective action of gentleman’s behavior and to take bold steps to avoid any reoccurrence.

Abdul Jabbar
Manager Admin
====================================
Active Freight Services (Pvt) Ltd.
Be Active For Your Trade
====================================
Office#: 607-608, 6th Floor,Trade Avenue,
Hasrat Mohani Road , Karachi- Pakistan.
Tel: 0092-21-32478121-24
Fax: 0092-21-32424065
Cel: 0092-300-2696065
E-mail: abduljabbar@activefreightpak.com
Website: www.activefreightpak.com
"UNQUOTE"

i have lot of experience of this bus traveling bus have same comments like you , so their standard cane be defined in term of me
2002 excellent and delight full till 2005
2007 to onward declined trend as 2007 as satisfactory
2008 good
2009 considerable
2010 complaint start
2011 problem for passenger

if any one disagree may contact at my no 03453653374

Brother

Fully agree with u. Right now i have been trying to call daewoo karachi, its continuosly engaged, and once just few minutes before, it got rang, but unattended. Coincidently i had the same experience a few days back, and sent an email of complaint, but nobody bothers to respond.

Though this isnt new and strange for me that your UAN is for most of time bussy. Due to being a resident of Karachi i am not a frequent client of yours, but whenever i tried i had been with same feelings. True that no one can match the excellent on buss service and journey experience that your organization has. All of the pleasant feelings are nullified by the frustrating telephone process.

Today after many attempts over your pindi/islamabad number, i succeeded to be attended at 19:25, but the worst was that i was directly put on hold and after 2 minutes and 44 seconds i had no option but to disconnect

i can only Hope

Hamara office District Mansehra men hai,,,sajjad travels k naam par...hum ne 18 july ko din 2:30 par Islamabad G-7 k liye Cargo beja tha ,,,Jo aaj 20 July Tak nahen pohncha ,,,,Aur aaj last date hai dacuments ki,,,,Intehai Gatiya staaf hai jo apni duty ko duty nahen samajtey na call attend karte hain na responsibility Uthate hain,,,,,i request to owner of daewoo services ,,,please handle your services to right now....and solve our problem

Hamara office District Mansehra men hai,,,sajjad travels k naam par...hum ne 18 july ko din 2:30 par Islamabad G-7 k liye Cargo beja tha ,,,Jo aaj 20 July Tak nahen pohncha ,,,,Aur aaj last date hai dacuments ki,,,,Intehai Gatiya staaf hai jo apni duty ko duty nahen samajtey na call attend karte hain na responsibility Uthate hain,,,,,i request to owner of daewoo services ,,,please handle your services to right now....and solve our problem ...MY DAEWOO SLIP NUMBER IS.....316331

please send me daewoo sukkur office number here is my mobile number 03133445701

aoa,m sara frm rwp,,on the eve of thz eid i wz gifted by my cousin via a parcel.he booked it frm peshweronwrds 2:00pm n caled me to receive it in rwp at 8 o clock.whn i reached thr the staff boy chkd my slip numbr n told me dat he dnt hv my parcel till now...n asked me to wait fr 9:00am.i waited frtwo hours thn they said go n make call to peshwer terminal fr confirmation,whn i cled they said dt staff has nt unloaded the cargo frm pindi terminal nd now its has been moved to fsd n i ll get it aftr eid ,,now m v worried but m sure dt they r lying...such typs od bus n cargo services r now unbearables n jst made fr tym wasting n mental torture.they shoud b closed asap.

one of the officially bad service of bus service of pakistan is daewoo.its staff is stupid..consider themselves is superior one but unfurtunatly there is no difference between them and ordinary bus drivers..conductor and its ticketsparosh behavior and conduct.if the high ups of deawoo did nit mend the conduct of their clerks..drivers and conductor it will loss its popularity among the public.

Yes i m with you. Right now i have been trying to call daewoo karachi, its continuosly engaged, and once just few minutes before, it got rang, but unattended. Coincidently i had the same experience a few days back, and sent an email of complaint, but nobody bothers to respond.

Though this isnt new and strange for me that your UAN is for most of time bussy. Due to being a resident of Karachi i am not a frequent client of yours, but whenever i tried i had been with same feelings. True that no one can match the excellent on buss service and journey experience that your organization has. All of the pleasant feelings are nullified by the frustrating telephone process. and behavior of your employ so bad and route people not response so business will be decline day by day. ok

ma nay ap say aik request krne ha ka plzz MUZZAFARGARH SAY BUS SERVICE START KAR DAY MUZAFFARGARH TO SARGODHA ROUTE..

I booked 1 seat for my Mrs. from Sahiwal to Lahore via helpline on date 02-11-2014 and received a confirmation sms. Seat # 40 date 05-11-2014 departure time was 08:45.
On 05-11-2014 I was at ticket window before half an hour and answer shocked me that there is no booking Someone from Multan have canceled my booking and don,t bother to inform me. WHY?

Daewo servicess deprtmnt cant attend the prews 2 week and many time i have called but not receved kindly improve your service

I became relaxed by receiving Daewoo sms @2.14pm " Dear Dr Siraj. seat #33,34, DRK-KHI,02/05/2015.22:40,Booking No:0319280 is booked in Daewoo Express Bus.For Daewoo Cab service call 111-323-966.".........we reached one hour before after travelling 15Kms from destination facing night worst law n order situation.....the Daewoo company clerk at Daharki Terminal very easily denied so for and drastically refused to accommodate me.
due this manually personalized mismanagement responsibilities those tilts upon the reputation of Daewoo.... Complaint has been lodged vide S. No. 175216 dated 02nd MAY, 2015......thats why i missed my assignment @ Karachi" Provincial Meeting of Pakistan Medical Association".

I am traveling daewoo since last 5 year in reagullarley unfortunately face same problem every time the space between two seats are very narrow and dos't set comfortabley it's a long jour ney and am complane many time but no improvement old modle buses are use for longest route plz think about that

please renew your buses because yous buses condition is bad

The Daewoo service which used to be a role model has starting declining and other bus services are improving. My family with kids travelled from Rwp to Jhang on 12 June 15 at 1230pm on a very hot day. Since the very beginning of the travel, the Air conditioner of the bus wasnt working. On repeated complaints the hostess and Driver did nothing and just kept saying the ac is ok and its just too warm outside. The other passengers also complained but no heed. I called Daewoo complaint Centre in Lahore almost ten times but no one picked up the phone.later, I called the reservation number and talked to the supervisor and lodged the complaint. I was assured I would be informed in ten minutes but the bus kept going and all the passengers kept suffering. The bus then reached Faisalabad and there it was changed after four hours of travel. The other bus then carried the passengers to Jhang and the suffering of my family finished. I lodged complaint on the Jhang terminal but till date no one has ever contacted and addressed the issue. It's getting a failed bus service I would say.in comparison others are improving and Daewoo service is going down with leaps and bounds. I still wonder if it would be a concern for Daewoo authorities.

I have been travelling from daewoo service in sindh from last 5 to 6 years and I think I was very much loyal customer for you because whenever i travel, daewoo services is my prior option.I mostly booked my tickets from two numbers.Every time I book tickets in advance I collect my tickets before one hour of bus timing.
But on 21-07-2015 I booked two seats one for me and the other seat for my friend.We booked tickets having seat number 29 & 30.But when we arrived on teminal before one hour on the ticket counter the person who provide tickets and was your employee refused that such ticket aren't being booked by us.I also showed the message which was sended by your side then he said that our tickets are cancelled because of long route vehicle.I am also a logistic company owner working with multi national companies like Unilever.Whenever there is a problem from our side we told our customers first but from your side you didn't texted us for cancelling our tickets.
I then purchased two other seats on cash at the same time having seat numbers 36 & 37 after purchasing the tickets I then call at your call centre services and complains all the issues but they didn't co operate with us infact the person mis behaved and also having very rude talk with me.
Kindly look at these type of issues and your loyal customers wants some behavioral staff and some knowledge of doing business.If such issues will happened in future i will quit using your services.
I think I must told you that if a person likes your service he will told two to three person about your services but if he didn't like your service he will told 10 other peoples not to use such services.
I have two snapshots for proof one is your message that we have booked two tickets but you cancelled our tickets without informing us and the other snap was of that I call your call centre services and he also refused to us by helping us.

we know the reasons... "that the daewoo company is an international......but the management & operational staff (booking & clerical) belongs to my country...that's why issues arose".

Rash Driving :

Yesterday(August29,2015) I was travelling from Chowk Bahadur pur to Bahawalpur at 15:10, in Sadiq Abad to Rawalpindi Bus.

Driver was driving blindly, he was changing lanes in a way that passengers had to hold on the seats like he was taking a sharp turn or a U Turn. Moreover, he was overtaking the trailers from wrong side which is very dangerous, and at one or two places, he had to apply brakes so badly that the passengers almost collided in the seats before them, to avoid accident. This makes me feel that even daewoo is not safe....
Please take this under serious investigations.
Hope that we will not face such problems again!

jnb officer sb mje daewoo bus main travel ka doran ya umeed ni thi ka daewoo ka staff logo sa aisa bi behave krta hai. first time maine apne dost ka kehna pa daewoo pa chowk bhadurpur sa bahawalpur ka travel keya jes mje hostess anum hameed na intehi batmeezi sa bt krte hoa pani or cold drink ka inkaar kar deya. or jb maine us sa complain book mangi tu us na mje kaha ka complain book ni haai.is ka ilawa yeha tk k jb hostess box dane ai to meri uper is trha phenk ka gai jaise koi mangne wale ko bheeeg deta haai.

mje umeed haai ka ap meri bt ko serious la kr apne staff ka lehja tkh kare ga.

sir mane dawoo miles card banwaya tha bt 4 month k bad b nai aya .jaha b call karta ho koi b nai sunta .local bus serice walo jasa kar rahe ha.sb darame karte ha.

its o.k
the bus service "daewoo" is an international service being provided mostly to/and by pakistani people.........that's why such difficulties could be occurred.

WBRegards

siraj

Sir ji,

I was traveling with my family from Karachi to Lahore, the hostess played vulgar indian and english videos. Sir ji we are living in Pakistan. In film actor and actress started kissing each other. we and other passengers requested the hostess to please play some other film, like cartoons or some children films, but she didn't care about our complain and made fun of us.

Sir ji, I request you to please make family atmosphere and not vulgar culture.

Dear Mian Wahabuddin,

Thanks for time and writing to us. Please don't abuse our staff. Vulgar Films and vulgar culture, especially in Daewoo Buses are the part of our Services. Our Girl staff can meet you any where and any time. Drinks are also provided in the bus on special request. Group meeting with our female staff can be arranged in and outside the Bus. We at Daewoo take special care of our special Passengers.

Passengers with families are requested not to travel with Daewoo bus services to avoid any misshapen inside the Bus.

Thanking you,
Yours,
Daewoo.

My husband is cuming from ounki bus ka 2 tme accident ho gaya ha abhe apki service asa ha mujhe pata nh tha agar ounko kuch howa to choron ge nh ap k bus service station ko

My husband is cuming from ounki bus ka 2 tme accident ho gaya ha abhe apki service asa ha mujhe pata nh tha agar ounko kuch howa to choron ge nh ap k bus service station ko

My husband is cuming from ounki bus ka 2 tme accident ho gaya ha abhe apki service asa ha mujhe pata nh tha agar ounko kuch howa to choron ge nh ap k bus service station ko

Dear Daewoo,

I was travelling last year from Hydrabad to Lahore, the Fare was 3200 rupees. At that time petrol was some 100+ rupees. Now Petrol, Diesel, Gas, etc prices are decrease by 30 rupees, but the Fare is still 3200 rupees.

Please look at the fare which you are charging from us. Please lower down the price to 2500 rupees, as it is unaffordable for Pakistanis. Hope you will look into this matter.

Thanks and Regards,
Javaid

Several times it happens to me,,,that my booking time has been cancelled ,,and not provided inlue of it.today again its happened my seats was booked in 12:45 time from sargodha to rawalpindi, and again its departured cancelled, and no inlue time provided, ne and my family suffers it badly, i am compelled to say that its a pethetic service, and only going on money making no passengers welfare.its ony a buiseness, i talked to your help line no body has satisfied me.inshaala i will never use this service again.but i m sure as the whole pakistan is running nobody will bother my complain.

Several times it happens to me,,,that my booking time has been cancelled ,,and not provided inlue of it.today again its happened my seats was booked in 12:45 time from sargodha to rawalpindi, and again its departured cancelled, and no inlue time provided, ne and my family suffers it badly, i am compelled to say that its a pethetic service, and only going on money making no passengers welfare.its ony a buiseness, i talked to your help line no body has satisfied me.inshaala i will never use this service again.but i m sure as the whole pakistan is running nobody will bother my complain.

Several times it happens to me,,,that my booking time has been cancelled ,,and not provided inlue of it.today again its happened my seats was booked in 12:45 time from sargodha to rawalpindi, and again its departured cancelled, and no inlue time provided, ne and my family suffers it badly, i am compelled to say that its a pethetic service, and only going on money making no passengers welfare.its ony a buiseness, i talked to your help line no body has satisfied me.inshaala i will never use this service again.but i m sure as the whole pakistan is running nobody will bother my complain.

one of the officially bad service of bus service of pakistan is daewoo.its staff is stupid..consider themselves is superior one but unfurtunatly there is no difference between them and ordinary bus drivers..conductor and its ticketsparosh behavior and conduct.if the high ups of deawoo did nit mend the conduct of their clerks..drivers and conductor it will loss its popularity among the public, And there is no Lady Checker In thier Staff Mens Are Checking Women bags and questioning Womens ,, We are Pathans and in Our culture This is very bad to reply To unknown person ,i Think if there is Lady Checker For women Then That will be hlpfull for Womens :)

one of the officially bad service of bus service of pakistan is daewoo.its staff is stupid..consider themselves is superior one but unfurtunatly there is no difference between them and ordinary bus drivers..conductor and its ticketsparosh behavior and conduct.if the high ups of deawoo did nit mend the conduct of their clerks..drivers and conductor it will loss its popularity among the public, And there is no Lady Checker In thier Staff Mens Are Checking Women bags and questioning Womens ,, We are Pathans and in Our culture This is very bad to reply To unknown person ,i Think if there is Lady Checker For women Then That will be hlpfull for Womens :)

The most poor service from Peshawar to abbottabad its never on time. And the other problem is that the one sitting in customer care service is not receiving the call & if they received it suddenly they disconnect it. Do some thing for these problem otherwise your customer s will leave this servise

Ticket were booked from Hyderabad to sarghoda on 27 May 2016 for jurreny on 29th and massage was also received on 29th may one massage was received that your booking is cancelled pl noted that passengers were all females ,while the family living out of Hyderabad
who will responsible, there family waiting at sarghoda
who stuiped cancelled the ticket

Daewoo service is soo bad

Last week i booked a seat on1/8/2016 from FSB to CBP. I recieved online sear confirmation message with following details:
Seat #15 Booking # 001662
As i arrived on daewoo booking office on time i was told i don't have a booking while i have message from your onlne booking service.

I was travel on 30 july 2016 from Lahore to Karachi in 18;00Hrs Bus reached at chowk Bahadar pur right time and announced stopped is only for 20 mints while bus was standing more than a hr I was round the bus there was no body was working than I was requested to work shop Manager pl if there is a problem or then he asked on driver pl shift this bus to stand he shifted and all passengers were sitting in the bus but there was no driver at the end bus started journey after one and half hrs no body informed why bus is late without any reason.

I was travel on 30 july 2016 from Lahore to Karachi in 18;00Hrs Bus reached at chowk Bahadar pur right time and announced stopped is only for 20 mints while bus was standing more than a hr I was round the bus there was no body was working than I was requested to work shop Manager pl if there is a problem or then he asked on driver pl shift this bus to stand he shifted and all passengers were sitting in the bus but there was no driver at the end bus started journey after one and half hrs no body informed why bus is late without any reason.

Dear Sir,
It is complaint to you that today I am traveling from Rawalpindi to bahawalpur. But it is shameful for your service, Everything is expired to your bus. During traveling a noise contain headache, Sound pins not working Please improve your service.

Regards

I mostly travel from Lahore to okara city i mostly face many issues regarding travelling the buses they use are broken and seats curtains headphone they use are not in right condition and the booking issue is major issue is booking when we Cal for booking they deny us and save seats for their special people's kindly consider my complain asap

daewoo is very special service.its features punctuality,hospitality,and well behaved staff.But it is painfully noticed that daewoo is no more a unique service as competitors in market r giving same services in low price now. further deck on board is no more hospitable,buses r with out entertainment facilities as movies,news parers WiFi etc.buses on route from Islamabad to d i khan r almost out of order and usually scheduled timings drop r delay. please save this precious asset to pakistanis.thanx

Respected Owner/Management of Daewoo, my son booked seat again and again on Daewoo to proceed to sindh, but cancelled and again cancelled due to fug. I hope that owner or managements have been changed by the Daewoo due this problem is being created. Please save Daewoo service and help the regular passenger of Daewoo

Booking service at abbottabad has gone worse. In spite of repeated calles , I couldnt get connected. Their service goes busy for hours. This causes mental agony and sheer wastage of time.

I take 6 tickets from jauharabad to Lahore for 23-02-2017 time 4:55 pm. I seatet my mother , sister and daughter and bags in bus and went to take my 3 child's. But your driver bus LES 6460 has left. After that guard Saeed misbehave me. I ask why they do this? Where is your servis for passengers? Is it servis? Where is your humanity?

I take 6 tickets from jauharabad to Lahore for 23-02-2017 time 4:55 pm. I seatet my mother , sister and daughter and bags in bus and went to take my 3 child's. But your driver bus LES 6460 has left. After that guard Saeed misbehave me. I ask why they do this? Where is your servis for passengers? Is it servis? Where is your humanity?

I take 6 tickets from jauharabad to Lahore for 23-02-2017 time 4:55 pm. I seatet my mother , sister and daughter and bags in bus and went to take my 3 child's. But your driver bus LES 6460 has left. After that guard Saeed misbehave me. I ask why they do this? Where is your servis for passengers? Is it servis? Where is your humanity?

Y

Chief Executive Officer
Daewoo Bus Service

Subject: Daewoo Bus Service shuns quality
No doubt, Daewoo bus service maintained very good standards and considered one of the best service throughout the Pakistan, but now it is devastatingly compromising the quality of service and customer satisfaction. I frequently travel from Gujrat to Lahore, but repaired and refurbished buses having dysfunctional ACs and the abhorrent bus condition makes journey twitchy and restless for passengers. Lunch Box only contains acrid tiny wafers, which depicts it substandard and deplorable condition. Thus, concerned authorities must take all the mandatory measures in order to revamp its original image expeditiously.
Rizwan Ali Ch.
Municipal Officer Services - Gujrat
rizali62@hotmail.com
0300-4329594

Daewoo staff people are pathetic . This service is useless. Pathetic and non cooperative staff . No respect for ladies . I suggest all people to boycot with this stupid kind of service .

Your rawalpindi staff miss behaviour to peopel also miss use language with pessanger.

Salam.Mera Naam - Sheraz Ahmad R/O Dera Ismail Khan . Sir Ap k Daewoo Express Dera Ismail Khan K Cargo Office k2nd shift k Employee Name ( Zafer Iqbal) Jo Nihayet hi Bad Tammez Employee hai aur Costumers k sath us ka raviya bahut hi bura hai aur bahut hi Misbehave kerta hai. Mehir Bani Farma ker us ko thori Hidyet ki jaye k Costumers k sath apna raveeya Theek rakhy take Dusri bar koi Costumer wapus parsal dene k liye ap k cargo office ja sake . aur mere liye to bas yehi aik bar bahut tha jis tahan ka us ne bola hai. Aynda khabi nahi jawun ga me km se kam . aur asa na ho k aur costumers bhi isis tathan karen. Mehir Bani farma ker is masle ko thora dehken Q K is Ap ki Cargo Services per bura Aser pare ga.

Take Action Like A Man, you are responsible for all these mentioned below!

AoA!
Its a humble request to the Management of Daewoo Express Bus Serves
If you are reading this complaint so kondly take action against all these failures like a man and don't ignore it!
1, First of all make your staff kind and polite they don't know how even talk to customer
2, Make you bus even just Departure time Fix
3, Check your Bus before you it can take passengers to their destination

I am very sorry to say but this bus service along with your staff specially management is just a shit,
Thsi is second time when the bus get on their way it ger breakdown along with atleast 40 passengers, which shows that you people are just taking risk on Life's and playing with the life of passengers
If you, who is reading this complaint is not able to solve these problems so you are not actually eligible for your this Post of Job
Thanks:

Take Action Like A Man, you are responsible for all these mentioned below!

AoA!
Its a humble request to the Management of Daewoo Express Bus Serves
If you are reading this complaint so kondly take action against all these failures like a man and don't ignore it!
1, First of all make your staff kind and polite they don't know how even talk to customer
2, Make you bus even just Departure time Fix
3, Check your Bus before you it can take passengers to their destination

I am very sorry to say but this bus service along with your staff specially management is just a shit,
Thsi is second time when the bus get on their way it ger breakdown along with atleast 40 passengers, which shows that you people are just taking risk on Life's and playing with the life of passengers
If you, who is reading this complaint is not able to solve these problems so you are not actually eligible for your this Post of Job
Thanks:

Sir apka staff intehai attitude wala h koi bt hi ni suntan. second ap ny Jo booking center k samny parking fee LGA Rakhi h ye b najaiz h.hm ny aik din 2 dafa ana huta h Saman book krwany kindly ye parking fee b khtm ki jai.shkriya

sir mein ny aj subha 10.15 waly time py multan sy chiniot k liye 3 ticket li thi subha jb hum daewoo aday py pohanchy 10naj kr 10 mint thy gari khari thi hum ticket ghr bhool aey bhai sirf 2 mint mein gya ticket ly kr aya sir mein ny on sy itni request ki k sirf 2 mint gari rok lo sirf 2 mint onhon ny meri ek na suni yeh kon sa tareeka hy mujhy btaya jaey

I reserved/booked a seat on Daewoo Bus from Abbottabad to Islamabad on 13th of August 2017 for 8:15pm timings. At about 4:00pm I got a text message from Daewoo Express bus service that my reservation has been cancelled due to unavailability of bus. Then again I called the UAN no and booked a seat of 10:00pm on the same date, after reaching to the terminal at 8:00pm the ticketing counter employee told me that there is no surety of bus availability for 10:00pm. So I have to rush to the local bus terminal to catch the last Toyota Hiace leaving for Islamabad.
This is a stupid and totally unprofessional service and behavior from Daewoo Express. They are a big company and they have to arrange a replacement for the bus, if any bus face a mechanical fault. They should arrange an alternate bus for the passengers who have booked their seats as someone may be in emergency and hurry to travel to their destination. This is totally unprofessional from their side.

I am waheed ahmed awan on 25th august 2017 booked a seat online through debit card seat number 4 time 11:00 on 26th august karachi - daharki but bus was cancelled due to from daewoo issue not by me so i paid the money 1750 through debit card to day 5-9-2017 my money not refund to me by daewoo and my call not attend to any athourity why is this daewoo or local bus 03403335058

I reserved a seat from online form of 29Aug while I was in the processing of purchasing that seat they sold my holding seat to some one else and also charge me as well.and generating the errir chose different seat and when I.chsoe different seat they take me to process back.and start again from step 1 chose and charge.
I call them and go the office terminal as well they said me sr it is e ticket related complaint so we can.not do anything u just have to send email and I send email twise and do online refunds request but not here any responses from them.

I reserved a seat from online form of 29Aug while I was in the processing of purchasing that seat they sold my holding seat to some one else and also charge me as well.and generating the errir chose different seat and when I.chsoe different seat they take me to process back.and start again from step 1 chose and charge.
I call them and go the office terminal as well they said me sr it is e ticket related complaint so we can.not do anything u just have to send email and I send email twise and do online refunds request but not here any responses from them.

sir
Aslamo Alekum .

men lahor sy bahawalpur tk safer kia ha ,ap ki bus men badbu or pani garm or LDE off .fida jb souhalt he na miye .

We have travel jhang to sadqabad date 16-09-2017 departure time 1.45 from jhang. The bus was also late 1.30hrs. Much more late at chowk bahadur. And then bus hostess changed here. Then we asked the reason of lating. She talking me at very rouud behaviour. Then she said leave the bus and not travelled at daewoo express. Then I requested to give me complain book she said I'm not on my duty I'm offline. And not give it. Please action necessary

We have travel jhang to sadqabad date 16-09-2017 departure time 1.45 from jhang. The bus was also late 1.30hrs. Much more late at chowk bahadur. And then bus hostess changed here. Then we asked the reason of lating. She talking me at very rouud behaviour. Then she said leave the bus and not travelled at daewoo express. Then I requested to give me complain book she said I'm not on my duty I'm offline. And not give it. Please action necessary

Ohh God, yaaaar kya bewaooof log hyn hum sub, ye Daewoo ki official website hy hi nai, yahan aik lakh bar bhi complaints karyngy to koi faida nai because as we know this by the name of website ( BOLTA CONSUMER), yani they dont care consumer jo bhi bolay,
Please stand unite and take a different step, i think we should use social media against this Rubish bus service,

Poor service... Arrival time of buses are worst.
Strongly not recommended.

Dear Authority
I need your kind help to get refund against advance booking which was cancelled due to Closure of Road ( Islamabad Darna) on 25-11-2017 detail of booking is as below:

5 no sets from Rawalpindi to Khanewal for 25-11-2017 ,was booked/purchased by me on 23-11-2017 from Haripur Terminal against
Ticket no 171123380001to 1711233380005 @ Rs1,240/per set total Rs 6,200/-.
A massage from deawoo Express received at 7:10 PM on 25-11-2017 just 3hour before departure that due to roads closure the the schedule departure cancelled
I contacted Daewoo help line and informed that company will refund the 100% amount of Cancelled departure ,I satisfied that I will get refund my money .
Islamabad Darna prolonged for futher 2 days ,when I contacted the Haripur terminal for refund, they regret to refund the amount saying that refund can be claimed in 24 hours from cancellation.

Sir I was not Informed to get refund just in 24 hour, It is unjustified to not refund the amount , I need your help and guidance to get back my money as the total Amount is Rs 6,200/-

Looking for your kind help.

Regards

Saeed Ahmad
Assistant Manager Payroll
Agritech Limited. (Hazara Plant)
Cell #03024633732

Dear Authority
I need your kind help to get refund against advance booking which was cancelled due to Closure of Road ( Islamabad Darna) on 25-11-2017 detail of booking is as below:

5 no sets from Rawalpindi to Khanewal for 25-11-2017 ,was booked/purchased by me on 23-11-2017 from Haripur Terminal against
Ticket no 171123380001to 1711233380005 @ Rs1,240/per set total Rs 6,200/-.
A massage from deawoo Express received at 7:10 PM on 25-11-2017 just 3hour before departure that due to roads closure the the schedule departure cancelled
I contacted Daewoo help line and informed that company will refund the 100% amount of Cancelled departure ,I satisfied that I will get refund my money .
Islamabad Darna prolonged for futher 2 days ,when I contacted the Haripur terminal for refund, they regret to refund the amount saying that refund can be claimed in 24 hours from cancellation.

Sir I was not Informed to get refund just in 24 hour, It is unjustified to not refund the amount , I need your help and guidance to get back my money as the total Amount is Rs 6,200/-

Looking for your kind help.

Regards

Saeed Ahmad
Assistant Manager Payroll
Agritech Limited. (Hazara Plant)
Cell #03024633732

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: