employees old age benefit institution karachi Complaints - no response of my letters despite reminders

employees old age benefit institution karachi

View All employees old age benefit institution karachi Complaints

no response of my letters despite reminders

I hold EOBI registration certificate no.AAA-76-274378 issued through Shafiq Textile Mills
FBIndustrial area karachi whose registration no.is AAB-00088 sub code AA001 having a note that your P1-03 card will be issued later unfortunately not received so far.
Further I worked at Metal Containers FB Industrial Area Karachi from 27.9.81 to 1.11.1988
and the above company paid my EOBI contribution vide their registration no.AAC-00642,I
received no any EOBI card from Metal Containers,Later I worked at Karim Containers D165-C and F-557 SITE karachi from 1.2.1989 to 16.10.2010 whose registration number is AAA 1351 sub code AA001 and AAA 3135 B and the above company paid my EOBI
contribution and as per clause 9b of EOBI Rs.20/- per month in the begining and later 1%
deduction from my monthly salary has also been paid to the EOBI unfortunately have no
any card except eobi registration certificate no.AAA-76-274378.
That my suggesation in the Saiban radio programme of EOBI was appreciated on 15.6.96
as i had requested the EOBI to issue eobi cards as per number of workers contribution
mentioned in PRO3 as since feb.1989 large number of workers of Karim Containers SITE
have not received any EOBI cards despite my remindes to the Chairman,and the Director
EOBI Nazimabad and FB Area on 30.7.95,30.6.08,23.12.09,15.10,10 and 3rd Feb.2011
rregistered letters.
As getting of pension from EOBI is not a childs play so I request you the EOBI Chairman
to help me and others and provide all necessary EOBI documents to me as well as others
on priority basis.
Thankiong you. Yours Faithfully
M.A.Kaleem,Social Worker
Surjani Town,Karachi

Read Comments Add Comment

Comments

my nic #42501-1452895-5 would you please let know about my registration card it has issued or not
mehram s/o jharro

I am working in Makro cash & Carry since july, 2007 but still i am not issued with EOBI Card

I am serving in Makro Habib since July, 2007 but still i have no EOBI Card

I have no EOBI card

no EOBI card

my nic #42501-1452895-5 would you please let know about my registration card it has issued or not
mehram s/o jharro

maray papa ko eobi card nahe diya ja raha hay hyderabad main eobi ke office main documents jama karwa deay hain us ko b 1 saal say ziyada ho gaya hay

PLZ TELL ME ABOUT EOBI PENSION

it is for your kind information that i have heard nothing from eobi even from the office of the
chairman,EOBI despite reminder,i have names of large number of those workers whose
eobi contributions have been rreceived by the eobi,Nazimabad,karimabad even of above 60 years but eobi not responding my letters.I request EOBI Chairman,Director,Nazimbad for early action on my letters and emails and make arrangement for delivery of EOBI cards.Thanks.(M.A.Kaleem,Social Worker)

maray baaba nay old age documents hyderabad office main jama karwa deay hain laki mary baaba ko card nahe diya ja raha hay plz help me

TO
THE
CHAIRMAN EOBI

Subject : COMPLAINT AGAINST EOBI & SOCIAL SECURITY CONTRIBUTION THEFT
===========================================================
Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I beg to submit few lines for your kind consideration information and necessary action as under:-

That being a Pakistani I feel my responsibility to inform you about the EOBI & SOCIAL SECURITY contribution theft person which Name is GHULAM MEHDI KOKAB running 02 Garments stitching unit since 2004 without any registration from consult govt department detail are as under :-

1 . I F APPAREL Liaqat Colony Opposite Fareed Plaza Behind Mairage Hall
2 . KATEX APPAREL Latifabad No. 6 ( Running In Banglow)

I . F APPAREL having worker strength is 155 then paid contribution only 35 workers
& KATEX APPAREL having worker strength is 205 then paid contribution only 35-40 workers he is contribution theft with the help of your staff your staff take monthly 3000-4000 the unit is running since 2004 without any official documents , no salary & wages register maintain & above said person violent according the law of government that minimum salary of workers/wages is 7500/- but he pays Rs.3500-4000 Machine operator & 2500-3000 Helper /Packing & Checking Staff. not only loss government department , but he also loss the poor workers due to critical economic condition of Pakistan they are helpless and work silently .

It therefore requested to please arrange an impartial inquiry against the above name culprits and take legal action against the culprits and recover the money of nation

Yours truly,

____________
ZAFAR IQBAL
CNIC : 38101-0605679-7

CC TO.
1.PRIME MINISTER PAKISTAN
2.FEDRAL OMBIDSMAN
3.PROVINCILA OMBIDSMAN
4. MINISTRY OF MANPOWER & INDUSTRIES
5. ANTI CRUPTION ESTABLISHMENT HYD

TO
THE
CHAIRMAN EOBI

Subject : COMPLAINT AGAINST EOBI & SOCIAL SECURITY CONTRIBUTION THEFT
===========================================================
Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I beg to submit few lines for your kind consideration information and necessary action as under:-

That being a Pakistani I feel my responsibility to inform you about the EOBI & SOCIAL SECURITY contribution theft person which Name is GHULAM MEHDI KOKAB running 02 Garments stitching unit since 2004 without any registration from consult govt department detail are as under :-

1 . I F APPAREL Liaqat Colony Opposite Fareed Plaza Behind Mairage Hall
2 . KATEX APPAREL Latifabad No. 6 ( Running In Banglow)

I . F APPAREL having worker strength is 155 then paid contribution only 35 workers
& KATEX APPAREL having worker strength is 205 then paid contribution only 35-40 workers he is contribution theft with the help of your staff your staff take monthly 3000-4000 the unit is running since 2004 without any official documents , no salary & wages register maintain & above said person violent according the law of government that minimum salary of workers/wages is 7500/- but he pays Rs.3500-4000 Machine operator & 2500-3000 Helper /Packing & Checking Staff. not only loss government department , but he also loss the poor workers due to critical economic condition of Pakistan they are helpless and work silently .

It therefore requested to please arrange an impartial inquiry against the above name culprits and take legal action against the culprits and recover the money of nation

Yours truly,

____________
ZAFAR IQBAL
CNIC : 38101-0605679-7

CC TO.
1.PRIME MINISTER PAKISTAN
2.FEDRAL OMBIDSMAN
3.PROVINCILA OMBIDSMAN
4. MINISTRY OF MANPOWER & INDUSTRIES
5. ANTI CRUPTION ESTABLISHMENT HYD

dear sir i want to know about my eobi card / registration?and how i m check ? my NIC NO. 42401-3840576-1
please check and send email my id shahzadnazeer13@yahoo.com
THANKS FOR INFORMATION!

Sir,
I was employee of U S Deinm Raiwind Road, LHR. So Need a card Of EOBI so plz info me the card no & card.
Thanks

dear sir i want to know about my eobi card / registration?and how i m check ? my NIC NO. 42301-1060082-5
please check and send email my id janesheen2001@yahoo.com
THANKS FOR INFORMATION!

please check my registration card number.5100j077766 .and send me detail on abidpower786@yahoo.com

dear sir i want to know about my eobi card / registration?and how i m check ? my NIC NO. 42301-1060082-5 my company name Al Ameera Apparel PVT Ltd karachi in Korangi Industrial Area
please check and send email my id janesheen2001@yahoo.com
THANKS FOR INFORMATION

Respected Sir, I have filled an EOBI form working as a Lecturer in Jinnah University for women karachi few months earlier but I have not yet received my EOBI Card. Plz kindly look into the matter and provide me with an EOBI card as soon as possible. my CNIC no. 42101-5228816-0. Awaiting for your earliest response.

sir
i lost my eobi card please issu my duplicate card.
my cnic no#35201-7027103-1
nib bank

It is request my pension card pin cod not active dated 14-7-2016.
EOBI Debit Card No:6234 0020 0232 0078
NIC No: 41302 0673248 5
mobil No: 03082991899
E mail: gul.abrejo@gmail.com
Mobile take 45 min recording busy I cannot effort

My EOBI Card bearing No.0200G023216 has been misplaced. Please issue duplicate card.

Regards,
Najmullah Khan S/o Qamrullah Khan
CNIC # 42301-8374241-1

Gul Muhammad Abrejo S/O Muhammad SIDDIQI
CNIC # 41302 0673248 5

I have no EOBI Card

I have no EOBI Card

0300-7350426

i m retired engineer from PAKISTAN STEEL , my cnic no 41205-7913487-3 , claim no D8-20736 EOBI NO 09001-104821 , MY PENSION OF THREE MONTHS ie FEB MAR & APRIL 2017 IS PENDING , SEVERAL TIMES TRIED TO CALL EOBI OFFICE IN MALLEER NEAR KALA BOARD BUS STOP BUT NOT SUCCEEDED , BECAUSE NO BODY WANTS TO ATTEND MY CALL

ahmed ali jatoi cnic no 41205-7913487-3, CLAIM NO OB-20736 , EOBI NO 09001-104821 MY PENSION IS DUE OF FOLLOWING MONTHS FEB , MAR & APRIL 2017 , SEVERAL TIMES TRIED TO CALL EOBI MALLEER OFFICE NEAR KALA BOARD BUS STOP BUT I SAY WITH SORROW NO RESPONSE

walgreens pharmacy prescription refill http://portrasdabola.com.br/o-inicio-de-um-novo-sonho/ http://columbusregion.jp/rankings-2016/ http://petsy.ru/moda/plus-size-model-popala-na-oblozhku-cosmopolitan http://maidobridal.com/san-pham/mau-vay-cuoi-49/ http://www.coresampledesign.com/2015/06/23/chic-vertical-record-player/ http://iconicfilms.com.au/blog/steven-and-christina/attachment/still0508_00051/ http://mikavanleeuwen.com/ultieme-tips-voor-glanzend-haar/ http://politicaaplicada.com.br/2017/03/30/comissao-geral-debate-regras-para-petroleo-e-gas-no-brasil/ best schools for medicine

aarp united healthcare medicare http://thehiboux.be/index.php/2016/11/26/le-saviez-vous/ http://brostalk.com/kumbe-larry-earns-much-larry-madowos-wannabe-wife-reveals-6-figure-salary-ntv-anchor-takes-home-every-month/ http://www.annadawidowywiersze.com/?p=1501 http://news5.mediu.edu.my/?p=34514&lang=ar http://www.leinpfadverlag.com/products-page/franzen-iris/noch-mehr-lust-auf-mosel-100-neue-rezepte-der-weingueter/ http://www.dolcelife.com.tr/index.php/k2/k2-item/item/25-content-demo-134/25-content-demo-134 http://www.bindaskhabar.com/p80929/ http://noti.fla.com.co/produccion/viernes-basc-17/ high estrogen birth control pills

asus tablet support number http://nexusproperties.net/peach-isolated-on-white-background/ http://paytechafrica.com/component/k2/item/6-an-innovative-elegant-and-unparalleled-solution-at-two-rivers?count=1&ie=1]buy&post=926&limit=10&start=90 http://uiticepr.org/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=640297 http://malayalamviralnews.com/2016/12/09/sasikala-jayalalitha-slow-poison-tamilnadu/ http://onlineturnkeyrevenue.com/whitedevilgear.com/best-wedding-ads/.php http://pepelife.es/blog/2008/09/11/%C2%BFfisica-o-fisica/ http://www.sundaystove.com/85/upma-semolina-breakfast-recipe/ http://siddityinthecity.com/2005/11/27/new-and-improved-sos-bnc-v-20/ target pharmacy charlotte nc

health benefits of spinach http://www.refundmanagement.com/importance-of-timing-in-filing-refunds/ nook app for android tablet

new miracle diet pill http://noti.fla.com.co/administracion/memorias-de-la-caminata-ecologica-al-municipio-de-san-jeronimo/ hair loss prescription drugs

healthcare it certification programs http://taeho.co.kr/ko/portfolio-item/project-1-interior-design/modern-kitchen/ how much are viagra pills

how to become a doctor fast http://chiahuilu.com/chiahuic/concert14/ walgreens pharmacy store locator

under armour prescription sunglasses http://sirion.com.br/liberdade-24fev16-rodrigo-teixeira-de-faria/ are there any diet pills that really work

united healthcare oxford claims address http://www.jefaismonsite.fr/alprazolam/ how to get a larger penis without pills

sony xperia tablet price https://fastin.jcink.net/ healthcare family credit union

discount prescription eyeglasses online http://adipex.uniterre.com/ what can you get a doctorate in

how to lose weight fast without pills http://www.bricksite.com/contrave loma linda pharmacy school

best natural viagra alternative http://zolpidem.xooit.be/index.php canada food and drug regulations

tablet covers 7 inch http://modafinil.clubeo.com/ doctors hospital of augusta ga

12 inch android tablet http://www.jefaismonsite.fr/alprazolam/ loma linda university school of medicine

change management in healthcare http://adipex.uniterre.com/ winnebago county health department

definition of prescription drug abuse http://zolpidem.xooit.be/index.php university of st. augustine for health sciences

florida hospital emergency medicine residency http://www.jefaismonsite.fr/alprazolam/ download amazon app store android tablet

code of ethics for doctors http://modafinil.clubeo.com/ galaxy tablet 7 inch

doctor of management online https://fastin.jcink.net/ components of health related fitness

where to get generic viagra https://www.visualcv.com/qsymia touro school of medicine

compounding pharmacy pittsburgh pa http://fastin.launchrock.com how much is birth control pills

white colored contacts prescription https://www.visualcv.com/qsymia new hanover county health department

united healthcare medicare supplement insurance https://reductil.alloforum.com/ mount sinai school of medicine ranking

prescription sports glasses baseball http://fastin.launchrock.com tablet reviews for kids

missed birth control pill http://blogscat.com/a/lorazepam united healthcare vision locations

lecom school of pharmacy http://fastin.launchrock.com aarp united healthcare providers

how much is viagra at costco http://saxenda.zimbile.com/ hydrocodone no prescription no membership

dr z prescription jr http://www.bloghotel.org/stilnox google android tablet 4.0

obama healthcare bill page 1004 http://www.texpaste.com/n/bcuq3pc8 cough medicine for 2 year old

sony 16gb xperia tablet s http://saxenda.zimbile.com/ prescription drugs online no prescription needed

dr quinn medicine women http://blogscat.com/a/lorazepam costco pharmacy gig harbor

pharmacy technician jobs in utah http://www.bloghotel.org/stilnox buying prescriptions in mexico

green tea weight loss pills http://social.joyetech.com/member.php?action=profile&uid=275943 safeway pharmacy queen anne

healthcare provider bls certification http://www.art.com/me/ŠµvŠµnguy685 pharmacy technician license number

what time does walgreens pharmacy close http://depositfiles.com/files/5560us7ov online doctor of public health

educational tablets for kids https://drive.google.com/open?id=1kAYieR5ekHVRuLqz56qzyB1-p9SW_bU_ where can you get the morning after pill for free

flea pills for cats http://pretecsi.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=84927 cough medicine for kids under 2

drugstore dna test kit http://www.3939.com.tw/userinfo.php?uid=54205 flea pills for cats

nook tablet hd vs kindle fire hd http://radio-sgom.ru/index.php?action=profile;area=forumprofile;u=277588 who makes nook tablet

what is pharmacy technician http://www.paradiselawnsfl.com/ipad_right/ http://xn--8uq428d76d.xn--n8j3klh359l8iza.com/2016/09/14/%E4%BA%BA%E5%A6%BB%E3%83%9E%E3%83%B3%E3%82%B3%E5%9B%B3%E9%91%91-30/ http://tvsomalilandeurope.net/daawo-digniiin-laga-so-saaray-khudaarta-qaar-macmel-ah-oo-sharaabka-ama-casiirka-laga-sameyo/ walgreen mail order prescriptions

wegmans pharmacy hunt valley http://www.demokrat.or.id/ronda-pac-dan-sekolah-politik-jadi-trade-mark-demokrat-kab-kupang/ http://www.benoit-hochart.com/project/antarctique-9/ http://www.saracombsphotography.com/blog/family-photography/ university of michigan health

what does a pulmonary doctor do http://kakumno.ru/iz-bumagi-sdelat-shlyapu.html http://www.satellite.com.pk/product-details/castroveijo-with-scissor-4/ http://www.tucumpleanos.info/ejemplo-a-seguir/ blue mountain state drug olympics

baylor university of medicine http://viaagenciabrasil.jornaltijucas.com.br/geral/pedro-machado-app-mostra-qual-candidato-pensa-mais-parecido-com-o-eleitor/ http://sulganow.jugem.jp/?eid=3485 http://consultantnishi.com/archives/228 touro new york pharmacy

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: