EOBI Complaints - EOBI Card Not Received.

EOBI

View All EOBI Complaints

EOBI Card Not Received.

My EOBI No is .0800D141631 . I am Registered Since 2008 through the my Employment in the United Bank Limited but Still i didn't Received my EOBI Card.

Read Comments Add Comment

More EOBI complaints

EOBI - Duplicate of EOBI card E.O.B.I - Two separate EOBI record EOBI - I didn't receive my EOBI card eobi - pension card resending problem EOBI - Non issued the EOBI pension via ATM card eobi - eobi card eobi - eobi card Eobi - marriage Grant eobi - non-payment of old age grant EOBI - CNIC # wrong

Comments

What is this .? I asked about my Card but Still i don't Received any Satisfactory Answer.

i want see online my card number and other detail how can it is possible

My Job Address is . Coordinator to DM , District Office,First Floor UBL Shahi Road Branch Rahim yar Khan.
I want to get my EOBI Card on Mentioned above Address.

I have not recieved my eobi no. my Nic no is 32202-6924050-3.

I don't have the no. of eobi card yet.

Until or Unless i receive any Proper Document from EOBI Deptt. i am not Satisfied.

Dear Sir,
I am working in MASOOD GARMENTS HOSIERY FACTORY Faisal Abad since 12-05-1999 and I am registered with EOBI from above mentioned date.But still EOBI didn't issue me My EOBI card.Even I have EOBI number and my full data is also present on EOBI web site.So please issue me EOBI card as soon as possible.My complete data with some new information is as under.
NAME:- Kkalid Mahmood.
S/O :- Ghulam Hussain.
Old NIC NO 244-75-706863
CNIC NO 33100-0902219-7
EOBI Joining:- 12-05-1999
MASOOD Joining Date:- 12-05-1999
Address:- HOUSE NO 1117,STREET NO,2 BILAL GANJ,HAJWARY TOWN FAISAL ABAD.
So please issue me My EOBI card and send it on my above mentioned address or to MASSOD GARMENTS HOSIERY FACTORY SURGODHA ROAD FAISAL ABAD,and also show my complete above described data on your EOBI web site as soon as possible.
THANKS and best REGARDS,
KHALID MAHMOOD.

SEND ME MY NEW EOBI CARD

My EOBI No is .800f200221. I am Registered Since 2010 through the my Employment in the Paxar Pakistan(pvt)ltd but Still i didn't Received my EOBI Card.

DEAR SIR I AM WORKING WITH ASKARIBANK LIMITED SINCE YEAR 2005 HAVING EMPLOYEE # 1004439, CNIC#: 42201-2108702-5. MY EOBI FORM HAVE ALREADY BEEN FILLED AND SUBMITTED WITH YOUR GOOD OFFICE FOLLOWED BY REGULAR DEDUCTIONS OF EOBI CONTRIBUTIONS BUT TO DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY EOBI CARD. IN THIS REGARD I NEED YOUR FAVOR FOR SENDING MY EOBI CARD TO MY ADDRESS GIVEN IN MY EOBI FORM.

I WOULD BE HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR YOUR THIS ACT.

SAJID MEHMOOD

DEAR SIR I AM WORKING WITH ASKARIBANK LIMITED SINCE YEAR 2005 HAVING EMPLOYEE # 1004439, CNIC#: 42201-2108702-5. MY EOBI FORM HAVE ALREADY BEEN FILLED AND SUBMITTED WITH YOUR GOOD OFFICE FOLLOWED BY REGULAR DEDUCTIONS OF EOBI CONTRIBUTIONS BUT TO DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY EOBI CARD. IN THIS REGARD I NEED YOUR FAVOR FOR SENDING MY EOBI CARD TO MY ADDRESS GIVEN IN MY EOBI FORM.

I WOULD BE HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR YOUR THIS ACT.

SAJID MEHMOOD

I AM WORKING IN SNGPL SINCE FROM 1993 AND NOT RECIEVED MY EOBI CARD.

HOW I GET MY EOBI CARD

R/Sir
It is requested that I Shoaib Muhammad Qureshi S/O Muhammad Usman Qureshi currently working in Engro Fertilizer Ltd Dahaki Sindh. My previous job @ Fatima Fertilizer Company Ltd made EOBI card with address of
Al Fuqra Colony Ward # 3 Daris Road Moro Dist: Naushehro Feroz Sindh
but on card address is written as same but Dist: noshera NWFP is written. my card still not received.Plz consider my mattar.
regards
Shoaib
00923012924099

NIC # 45303-8208939-5 EOBI # 2400-D-046316

R/Sir
It is requested that I Shoaib Muhammad Qureshi S/O Muhammad Usman Qureshi currently working in Engro Fertilizer Ltd Dahaki Sindh. My previous job @ Fatima Fertilizer Company Ltd made EOBI card with address of
Al Fuqra Colony Ward # 3 Daris Road Moro Dist: Naushehro Feroz Sindh
but on card address is written as same but Dist: noshera NWFP is written. my card still not received.Plz consider my mattar.
NIC # 45303-8208939-5 EOBI # 2400-D-046316
regards
Shoaib
00923012924099

Dear Sir,

I have not received my EOBI Card from my date of joining to date. Please help and provide me.
Name: Rasool Bux
Relative Name: Muhammad Bux
EOBI Number. 0600J002619
CNIC. 4540170505209
Employer Name: HRSG OUTSOURCING PVT LTD
My current address has been change. That is
Village Hussain Abad Near bypass daulatpur, P/O Daulatpur, Dist. Nawabshah

Sir,

I have not yet received EOBI Card

Regards,

M.ARSHAD

dear sir,
i work in attock refinery ltd Rawalpindi i cant recived my EOBI card plz do some thing thanks.

Nafees Ahmad

Dear Sir,

I checked my status.that showing my EOBI Card issued and Delivered through TCS#30042495317 at Bhai Pheero address.I want to ask why it delivered at Bhai Pheero address.
But i am woking in PRESSON DESCON INTERNATIONAL LTD 18-KM FEEROZE PUR ROAD LAHORE.PH NO.042 35880390.
i request you please deliver the my card at given correct address.
my cell no 0301-7475385

Dear sir,
I am registerd with Eobi from 08-10-2006 But still Eobi card did not received me. my Eobi number and full data is also showing on Eobi web site. Sir I am a student worker and I need help for my study so plz send me my Eobi card. My cnic number is.35404-3936026-3 my maling actress is village Lumber Wali P/o Mananwala teh & dusty sheikhupora.0344-5078973. Plz I want more study and its posibel with my eibi card so plz send me.

Sir,
It is to inform you that my EOBI card # 4700B192992 but still not receive. Pl look in to the matter & provide me my EOBI card.

Flat # F-1 KDA Overseas Apartment Block - 13 Gulshan Iqbal Opsit Urdu Since Collage Main U.R.Karachi.

M Sheraz Khan
Mobil # 03002144022

Dear,
I am working in Telenor Pakistan last 1 year i am start in 2015 26 JAN and i am registers in EOBI Card but still i have not received my card i am mention here,
my EOBI card number: 3300C143299 Please give me my card,
My detail
Name: Muhammad Javed
Cell num:03458477403

Respected Sir,
My Name is Muhammad Naseem S/o Muhammad Ismail,
My EOBI card number is 0100I217888, CNIC # 42401-6160757-9
I have not received my EOBI card, I am employee in Al-Munaf Corporation,
Please send me EOBI Card in given address
House # 319, Sector 15/D, Near Noor Decoration, Bangla Bazar, Orangi Town, Karachi,
Mobile # 0323-3391786, Email Address: m.naseem786@gmail.com

Dear,
I am working in national engineering services(nespak) LAHORE Pakistan last 2 year i am start in 2015 01 JAN and i am registers in EOBI Card but still i have not received my card i am mention here,
my EOBI card number: Please give me my card,
My detail
Name: TAHIR NADEEM
Cell num:03357075520

Dear,
I am working in national engineering services(nespak) LAHORE Pakistan last 2 year i am start in 2015 01 JAN and i am registers in EOBI Card but still i have not received my card i am mention here,
my EOBI card number: Please give me my card,
My detail
Name: TAHIR NADEEM
Cell num:03357075520

DEAR SIR I AM WORKED WITH FAUJI FOUNDATION MODEL SCHOOL BANNU SINCE YEAR 2008 HAVING EMPLOYEE CNIC#: 45501-22600051-7. MY EOBI FORM HAVE ALREADY BEEN FILLED AND SUBMITTED WITH YOUR GOOD OFFICE FOLLOWED BY REGULAR DEDUCTIONS OF EOBI CONTRIBUTIONS BUT TO DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY EOBI CARD. IN THIS REGARD I NEED YOUR FAVOR FOR SENDING MY EOBI CARD TO MY ADDRESS GIVEN IN MY EOBI FORM.

I WOULD BE HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR YOUR THIS ACT.

MUHAMMAD AFZAL S/O MUHAMMAD AKBAR VILLAGE CHANDA KHURRAM POST OFFICE LACHI TEHSIL BANDA DAUD SHAH DISTRICT KARAK (KPK)

DEAR SIR I AM WORKED WITH FAUJI FOUNDATION MODEL SCHOOL BANNU SINCE YEAR 2008 HAVING EMPLOYEE CNIC#: 45501-2600051-7. MY EOBI FORM HAVE ALREADY BEEN FILLED AND SUBMITTED WITH YOUR GOOD OFFICE FOLLOWED BY REGULAR DEDUCTIONS OF EOBI CONTRIBUTIONS BUT TO DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY EOBI CARD. IN THIS REGARD I NEED YOUR FAVOR FOR SENDING MY EOBI CARD TO MY ADDRESS GIVEN IN MY EOBI FORM.

I WOULD BE HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR YOUR THIS ACT.

MUHAMMAD AFZAL S/O MUHAMMAD AKBAR VILLAGE CHANDA KHURRAM POST OFFICE LACHI TEHSIL BANDA DAUD SHAH DISTRICT KARAK (KPK)

DEAR SIR I AM WORKED WITH FAUJI FOUNDATION MODEL SCHOOL BANNU SINCE YEAR 2008 HAVING EMPLOYEE CNIC#: 45501-2600051-7. MY EOBI FORM HAVE ALREADY BEEN FILLED AND SUBMITTED WITH YOUR GOOD OFFICE FOLLOWED BY REGULAR DEDUCTIONS OF EOBI CONTRIBUTIONS BUT TO DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY EOBI CARD. IN THIS REGARD I NEED YOUR FAVOR FOR SENDING MY EOBI CARD TO MY ADDRESS GIVEN IN MY EOBI FORM.

I WOULD BE HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR YOUR THIS ACT.

MUHAMMAD AFZAL S/O MUHAMMAD AKBAR VILLAGE CHANDA KHURRAM POST OFFICE LACHI TEHSIL BANDA DAUD SHAH DISTRICT KARAK (KPK)

Dear Sir
I am From Bismillah Packages Lhr
Sir My EOBI Card is Not Received to me Please My Requst Answer and send my EOBI Card Thanking You
Card No: 3600H322689
Name: Javed Iqbal
ID No: 35202-2349951-5
Date Of Birth: 01 Jan 1977
Joining Date: 01 Mar 2014
Bismillah Packages

I no received EOBI Card

Sir I have no received EOBI Card.

0300-7350426

Sir I have no received EOBI Card.

0300-7350426

Aoa
EOBI No. 3100F564652
Sir i m working with AFAQ organization. i m insured EOBI in Aug 20, 2015. But i cant received card. kindly issue my card as soon as possible.
Personal Information

EOBI No. 3100F564652

Basharat Ahmed

CNIC

35401-6925536-1
Date of Joining EOBI

Aug 20, 2015
Relative Name Nazeer Ahmed

Jazak ALLAH

Assalaam u alaikum sir my name is Nisar s/o Akbar ali c.n.i.c number 42401-4120152-3 sir I have not receive eobi card
eobi number 0100F389769
Contact number 0346-21-10-785
Kindly inf me thanks ..

I have not receive my EOBI card
My CNIC is 3540439360263

I have not receive my EOBI card
My CNIC is 3540439360263

Not Received My EOBI Card

my CNIC # 42201-0540290-9

my old complaint is my EOBI card not yet received since 1996

my eobi card cannot recived me still now from joining date.21-12-2012 .

my eobi card cannot recived me still now from joining date.21-12-2012 .

my eobi card cannot recived me still now from joining date.21-12-2012 .

my eobi card cannot recived me still now from joining date.21-12-2012 .

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: