NADRA Pakistan Complaints - so late delevery for renewal of CNIC

NADRA Pakistan

View All NADRA Pakistan Complaints

so late delevery for renewal of CNIC

I had deposit my application through swift cernter of Fortabbas NADRA office, but one month i coudnt receive my CNIC. i need it for many purposes but no one who can make awake NADRA for their responsibility.

Read Comments Add Comment

More NADRA PAKISTAN complaints

NADRA PAKISTAN - FLOOD VICTIM NADRA PAKISTAN - FLOOD VICTIM NADRA PAKISTAN - FLOOD VICTIM NADRA PAKISTAN - FLOOD VICTIM nadra pakistan - mera nam pehly watan card leny walon mein shamil tha ab nikala gaya hy kiyon? NADRA PAKISTAN - DIDN'T RECEIVED WATAN CARD NADRA PAKISTAN - Not Issue The Watan Card Where Iam affected In The Flood. Nadra Pakistan - Watan cards Nadra Pakistan - not getting cash through watan card Nadra Pakistan - wattan card is de-active since more then 25 days.

Comments

please tell me my id card

my id from # LC 00934063

mera i.d card gum ho geya ha our us ka number b mjy yad nahi ma ap i.d card number chak krna chati hun kasy krqn

im very happy that u r helping me.thank u vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvmuch sir.

a.o.a

drretete

sir help me my id card was not verifiate the nadra office what can i do give me any advice or any sutlion

MY ID CARD IS LOST SO HOW I CAN I SEE MY CNIC NO IS THER ANY TO GET MY CNIC NO BY GIVING MY FATHJER NAME OR MY FULL NAME OR ANY OTHER PROCESS.

good

Aslam Alqam Nadeem Shoukat says that:
I submitt my form for cnic.in the month of july 12,2009.but still than i coud'nt receive my cnic.that is why i m very wory.cnic is very important for me for several purposes.please send my cnic quick.my form No is that(FD00760499)
Nadeem Shoukat

nadra me card banwatay waqat bht khawar keya jata hee

helo i submit my forms for cnic at 12-07-09.but still than i could,nt receive my cnic.while i look NADRA official website.here wrote the normal delivery of cnic is 30 day.and there well be more than 50days to submitt forms for me.my form # is FD00760499 and token # 142.so i want to say please send my cnic card quicl and hurry up as possible as
thanks Nadeem Shoukat Ali Sindho

thank u vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv much for helpin me

thank u sir

mujhe ch khalid mehmood s/o ch farzand ali ka CNIC no chaie please kia app bta sakte hian ????

Assalamualikum,
Respected Sir! Kindly updrage your NADRA POC system as soon as possible,so that pakistanies living in other countries with foreign wives never face embaresing situation as i faced.

Regards

ye tu kuch b nahi mein ne apne bete ka nicop modifaction k liye diya tha yaha london mein badkismati se nakara staff ki waja se aaj tak nahi mil saka pakistan ka staff kehta hai k london staff se rabta kare aur london wale pehle tu phone hi nahi oothate aur kai ghante un ki lines busy rehti hai mere complaint karne k bawjood pakistan high comission ki tarf se koi jawab nahi mil raha koi batay k mein ab kiya karoo agar kisi k paas home minister ka address ho tu pkeas mujay chaiye .mein aap ki mashkoor rahoo gi ku k mujay 5 mah ho gay hain is waja se mein ne pakistan ane k programm b cancel kar diya.
aap ki behn

Salam?

Salam??

I send a application for POC to Pakistan Conslate Frankfurt in August and I have received a receipt
No:00423353 from Consulate am 10.09.2009.I want fly to Pakistan about 09 November 2009.Is possible that i receive my poc card before this date.
With Regards
Zulfiqar Ali

i am waiting for my poc card i like mr ali wish to travel soon but cannot even get an an answer to any enquiry

slaam, mere saath ek tragedy ho ghey hai.main idher france main rehta hoon or mere pass nadra overseas card hai lakin pakistan main kisi nain mera pakistani card mere naam or number say banwa liya hai or photo apni lagwa li hai.or ab mera biodata per red line hai main iss reason say bohat preshaan hoon mujhay iss mushkil say niklnay kaa hal bataaien please,mere pass mera purana nic bhi hai or purana passport bhi hai or main paris main 10 saal say hoon please mujhay iss problem say niklenay ka koi solution bataaien slaam

Salam,
mujhe CNIC renew karwana hai 2008 men expire ho gaya tha mujhe kab tak mil jayega
mujhe visa k leyen apply karwana hai........12 / 10 / 2009 tak..........

u fone wale sms pakage 24 ghante baad automatic renew nahn krn chaye

dear nadra office i want 2 change my address on my nic how can it possible .........plz reply on my email addres,,,,,,,,,,,

Please Please for God Sake Please Mention in Web Site "Address of Nadra Offices In Lahore" & Contact Number of office

I had applied for registration of my children through swift cernter of Cantt Sadar Rawalpindi NADRA office, but for last one month i coudnt receive the said form B the nadra authorities are saying that your fingers impression if not recongnized, what I should do and who will fix the responsibility. For god sake if any one is able to help me please help as i need it for many purposes. Nadra to pay little more attention toward such problems.

pls my nic check this no 17301-2864251-9 thinks,

a.o.a
my id card is lose. so plz send me my id card no.
thnx
bye

mujhe cnic renew karna hai dubai may kaysa karna hai

I haveto visit NADRA swift cernter (for ladie & elders) of commercail markert Rawalpindi for rgistration of new nic.There no machine for token befor going to further procedure. woman have to stand in que many hours to get token, more over the woking style of the staff is so berucatic duewhich woman are suffering toomuchThrere also no sitting aarangment for the woman, only ten to fifften chaire are aviailable.There is no checcking of the people this is soft target for exttremist.Before this facility of registration was avilable on alla branches of nadra.It is requested concerned please atke appropiate measures to facilitate the suffreing woman.

Best regard,s
Muhammad ashraf

maira id card ghum ho gaya hy us ka number hy #33202-9556020-1 .mjhy naya chahye

I have my Id card but it is with wrong date of birth and my name how can i get my new correct id card.

my card

Lost my CNIC original

Verfication

sir i want to know that my id card is block or not plz give me your phone number of the office or tell me the website in which i can check it plzzzzzzzzzzzzz i will be very thank ful to you

i m from Multan and i want to inform you that my id card has been expired in last month (NOV 2009)
please re issue NEW ID CARD
i am waiting from ur side. Please send New Card

THANKS & REGARDS
SYED IRFAN HAIDER NAQVI
C.N.I.C NO 36302-3906392-9 Expire in 30-11-2009

please issue new card
i will be paid

mera card gum gay ha jee aur wo saudia ka bana tha abi mujay kiya karna chiya app mujay partay he mail karo plz app ki marbani ho gi jee

YA PLZ MUJAY CALL KAR LO APP KI BOAT BARBANI HO GI JEE ALLAH APP KO KHUSH RAKHAY

AUR YEH MERA NUM HA PHONE 03315596282 PAY CALL KAR LAY

NAME MOHAMMADALI HA 6110121535093NIC NUM HA AUR YA PAKISTAN MAY GHUM GAY HA ABI MUJAY YA HE WALA CARD BAN WANA HA KIYA BAN SAKTA HA YA NAHI MERA MASLA HAL HONA CHIYA

sir ur mobile ven working at kachi collecting 50 fee for new card but give us free repsit take action

hello sir,
mujhe information chahiye.about following
name zahid gul
primary id
1710289523923
mujhe is shakhs ka adress chahiye.kindly send me information

muja mera apna id card ke information mil sati ha yani ka ma apna ID card ka biodata chak karsata ho plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

l want to see our id card on screen my id card no; 31204-7604300-9

Mistak in my nic Date of birth & Name.
Thanks

id card renew ki fee kitni hai actual nadra office ki tarf se

i want to see nic on net plz you send me a information

slaam nain ny apna ID card english main banay k liye deya tha, abi 1 saal 9 month ho gay hain wo mary ghar nahin poncha.main is waqat sauida main hoon. pls mujye batyn main ID card kyse hasal karon? mera porana ID card no 36601-0676747-9 hy.pls reply

slaam nain ny apna ID card english main banay k liye deya tha, abi 1 saal 9 month ho gay hain wo mary ghar nahin poncha.main is waqat sauida main hoon. pls mujye batyn main ID card kyse hasal karon? mera porana ID card no 36601-0676747-9 hy.pls reply

i am Pakistani i have lost my id card in South Africa now at this time i live in south Africa can some tell me how can i get my Carbon copy of my ID Card or Pass Port i have number of my id card and passport .

please some tel me how can i get Copy one of these

Waiting 4 kind reply

sir mere renewal card ka kysy pta chaly k wo nadra ky franchise pe aaya ya nay? koi tareeqa ay jo me ghar bhythy chek kru k wo aay ya nahy??? my cnic number iz 42301 0472021 5 thanx sir..........with regards

Can anyone tell me if,,agar kisi k CNIC ke date of birth metric certificate k mutabiq nahe hai,to kia woe change hojai ge Metric certificate k mutabiq?Agar haan toe Kaunsay document required hongay banwanay k liay..Please let me know..

Aslam Alqam Niaz Ahmad says that:I submitt my form for cnic.in the month of ,dec,19 ,2009.but still than i coud'nt receive my cnic.that is why i m very wory.cnic is very important for me for several purposes.please send my cnic quick.my tokin No is that(dd00297330)NIAZ AHMAD

Dear Sir, mere nic ki photo copy se kisi ne apna nic card bnaya he ab me ye kese maloom kron or kia tareeqa he k me wo card cancle krdoon or apna data kese maloom kroon
Thanks
ghaffar

yar ab jawab kon dega kuch tu bolo me kahan se maloom kron

i did not received my new id.i need it for my admission.plzzzzzzzzzzz how much time will i hv to wait.2 months atready hv past.

tell me about the last date .when can i receive my new id.

sir almost two mouth ago my son date of brith is entry in nadra office when i will go there every time they say come after 7days i will after 7days again say i have problem of data of brith so pls help me i will give you my email address kindly solves this problem

I sumited my N.I.D.Card no. 42201-8517503-5 for change of photo at urgent base on 27-01-2010, awami markaz karachi, token no.491, pecipt no. ww00273893. yet till dated I have not recived my I.D.Cars. even I pay urgent fee.

Now what I do Next

Salam me ne apna CNIC renew k lye urget me dya tha 1000 fees me jo k muj ko 1week me milne wala tha magar 4 months hogae nahi mila CNIC No 43205-4992703-1 plz help me

I submited my N.I.D.Card No. 42201-8517503-5, Awmi Markaz Karachi At Main Shah-ra-e-Faisal for the change of my photo with URGENT FEE RUPESS ONE THOUSAND,(1000/.). DATED.27-01-2010. AT 5.39 pm. Recipt No. ww00273893, Token No.491. Yet Till dated 14-01-2010 I have not receive my N.I.D.Card. Plese also Tell me What is The meaning of URGENT.

what is the status of my renewel card # 36302-0442866-9 and i have deposit fee Rs.1000/=

i applied in sep o9 for an i d card i have been told after phonjng islamabad it has been rejected but no official notification and to get my money back i have to apply to islamabad even though the money was taken in bradford if we had not phoned we should not have known it had been rejected

plz tell me how to renew the CNIC card with any delay

salam,
i am engineer dawood khan from karachi sir i give my cnic for change the photoo dated 1-1-2010 but still i am not get my cnic,please give me complete information of my nic.i need my nic for many purposes.thanks
dawoodkhan90@yahoo.com
cell#0333-3921581

Sir,
My ID card had lost. I Apply duplicate ID card through pakistan embassy doha qatar dated 30/11/2009 paid 55/-qatari rial.but still I did not recived the card.please check and send soon. my name syed ashhad azeem father name mohammad javed akhter ID card no 352019-101732-5 issued date 18/03/2005 my email adress javed50033@hotmail.com
thanking you.

Sir,
My ID card had lost. I Apply duplicate ID card through pakistan embassy doha qatar dated 30/11/2009 paid 55/-qatari rial.but still I did not recived the card.please check and send soon. my name syed ashhad azeem father name mohammad javed akhter ID card no 352019-101732-5 issued date 18/03/2005 my email adress javed50033@hotmail.com
Embassy recipt no 7608 dated 30/11/2009
thanking you.

respected sir assalamo alaikum
main ne 5 month ago apna purana id card jo k expire hogaya tha nadra office oghi mansehra main jama krwaya tha lekin abi tak mera id card nahi mila.
plz sir mera id card jari kr dia jaye q k main khud ksa main hoon
thanks sir
Sarfaraz Khan s/o Ghulam Muhammad

mein bhi aik pakistani hon,i proud of PAKISTAN;but pakistani gov is failed,mein ne 2months se apna passport italy mein jamaa kerwaya tha,lekin jab bhi call ki jawab mila,(abhi nhi )aur fone cut.but y,kia problem hai.plz tell us.?

mein bhi aik pakistani hon,i proud of PAKISTAN;but pakistani gov is failed,mein ne 2months se apna passport italy mein jamaa kerwaya tha,lekin jab bhi call ki jawab mila,(abhi nhi )aur fone cut.but y,kia problem hai.plz tell us.?

My id card form no is pw 00152446 and now my nic is block why plz inform me
thanks
wiating for your reply
mob 0092 344 5413136
email sbabar82@gmail.com

my finger print is not match but why. i need the B form but nadra is very late.nadra gujranwala centre say to me our (wso do nat match) but why i pay the .Rs.500. but late. i complaint the centre.25-02-10 but no result i am calling the number he says data not recivied from gujranmwala.20 calls to your number. but not result. iam very tence.
my token no. is under: 194 dated 20-02-2010
Name: shaista zafar
Form No.GL00603949 i request pleas give me B form quikly I Need.
reply must kidly solved my problem
03446060051
muhammadyasin64@gmail.com

i lost my cnic card and i want make new can u help me about that send me informisin for that pleas wat i need to do

Salam!

Dear All!
Ap sab koi b information lena chahty hy apne id card se mutalik to is id pe mail kare hassni_110@yahoo.com
Jin k id cards gum ho gaye hy or wo cnic number maloom karna chahty hay to apny parents ya blood relation me se kisi ka id card number nadra k kisi b center me ja kar information counter se details hasil kar sakty hy . or jo cards delay hoty hy wo sirf or sirf system base verification me time lagny ya objection lagne ki waja se delay hoty hy.thanks tc

salam,marey id card per age 10/06/1980 aur name nabil abdul khaliq hai.ju kay galet hai.ma is ki jaga per 13/12/1987 aur name nabeel abdul khan likana chahita hu jo sahi hai.is ka kya proceger hu ga any man can tell me.plz

Aslam says that:
I submitt my form for cnic.in the month of 16.12.2009 but still than i coud'nt receive my cnic.that is why i m very wory.cnic is very important for me for several purposes.please send my cnic quick.my form No is that(FD00131044)
Meryam bibi

i need s=information about cabda visa procegar

dear sir,
i want know that i have 2 id and i don't know where is my second id who r using my id and how it become who made my id and this is not my fault nadra did the mistake plz i want to cancel my second id plz tell me what can i do plz plz give me the solution and tell me the legal way thank u.

NIC No 35202-2688447-5 Renewal of cnic. Form No F000010645 .Date 23.2010.Time 11:42:06 Am
Dear sir,
no have the id card youre persan say no have the id card here .you go to islama bad.and bade behaywear and loos tocking.i sabmit form Chung office.Pls Aection nadra person thanks

i hv lost ma nic card,even i dnt hv its photocopy,do i apply 4 a new one? cant u ppl reissue ma nic?how much time will u take in re issuing ma card?

hello brother, i'm waiting for my son's pk id card which i submitted in the month of august 2009. now it is april-2010. still i did not receive the id. i have submitted reminder with new application form in the month of january 2010, but in vain. is there anybody who may give us the reason what is missing or how long it may take.
actually i submitted three forms form my three kids. two of them has been recieved meanwhile one of them is not being received.
plz let us know how long it will yake or what else is required.

hello brother, i'm waiting for my son's pk id card which i submitted in the month of august 2009. now it is april-2010. still i did not receive the id. i have submitted reminder with new application form in the month of january 2010, but in vain. is there anybody who may give us the reason what is missing or how long it may take.
actually i submitted three forms form my three kids. two of them has been recieved meanwhile one of them is not being received.
plz let us know how long it will yake or what else is required.

sir i don,t have my blood relatives id cards. kindly tell me the procedure so that i can get id card im 18 now

sir peshawar kay kuch afghani attack cite shift ho gaye hay
our abb wo log pakistani card banwarahy hay
un ki khuc logo say bath bi hove hay jo passo per bana rahy hay
sir ye to bikul galt hay hum khud pakistan kay sath zayadathe kar rahy hay
afghino ko passo per apna card dathey ho sir aap plz in ko rock lo ye hamara komi fareeza ha sir plz plz in ko roko

plz check my id form no bioo233726

good

YESTERDAY I LODGED A COMPLAINT AGAINST MY DAUGHTER NICOP CARD I APPLIED 3 TIMES TO CHANGE MY DAUGHTER DOB BUT RESULT WAS SAME.FORM NO AU00068962 TOKEN NO 2.TELL ME HOW CAN WE GET THE RECTIFIED CARD. TRY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM

Dear Sir,,
office main ju mare id card ka data mojood hai us main mari mother ka name enter nahee hai. jis ki waja se muje fhone sim purchase karne main takleef hoti hai kindly ese kase update kerwa sakta hoon kia net se ye mumkin hai.
plese tell me thank u

sir mera naam Fatima D/O Ramzan Ali hai mera NIC NO 54400-0402606-6 jiski miyad 31/12/2008 ko khatam huchuka hai maine 29/02/2009 ko apna NIC dobara renew karane keliye NADRA office Quetta se token NO QTOO173821 hasil kiye 15 din kebaad malom huwa ke mera NIC fraud cases mai block kiya giya hai 13/07/2009 ko maine apne waldain ke NIC 1973 copyan aur rashan card wa diger sabiqa dastavizat munslik karake 3 adad Block form 18 great officer se attast karke NADRA CMC branch mai jama kiye jiska re token NO QTOO173621 Request NO 2.880 darj hai muje diya gia aur aik maah mai mera NIC clear hone ka wada kiya tha mager 9 maah guzerne ke bawjud mera NIC clear nahi huwa hai lihaza janabeaali se guzarish hai ke mear NIC clear karaya jaye aap ki duwago Fatima W/O Muzafer Ali D/O Ramzan Ali

SIE I HAVE LOST MY ID CARD N FORGOT MY CARD NUMBER ALSO NOW I REALLY NEED MY CARD NUMBER IS THERE ANY WAY U CAN GET MY CARD NUMBER I CAN ALSO GIVE U MY CELL NUMBER BUT PLZZ HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE M WAITING FOR UR EMAIL

b

STILL WAITING FOR UR MAIL PLZ SEND ME MY ID CARD NUMBER ITS MOST URGENT I REALLY NEED IT MY NAME IS RABIYA MUMTAZ LIVING IN NORTH KARACHI DAK KHANA PLZ DO SMTHNG

sir i want to check my id card on internet my id card no 3340103394891

sir' i lost my id card i want to check my id card how to i check.my id card no 3340103394891

I APPLIED FOR NEW FRENCHISE IN SHEIKHUPURA ,UNION COUNCIL 72,
WITH HOLDING CNIC# 35404-6127677-7 , SHAFIQUE UR REHMAN,
PLEASE TELL US
APPLICATION FORM NUMBER,
AND OFFICE CONTACT NUMBER

I POSTED MY APPLICATION BEFORE 7-DAYS , PLEASE TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION THANKS

Dear Sir :

I want to change my CNIC Address. What is the procedure please guide me.

I am very thankful to your favorable reply.

Thanks & regards
Shahzad Khamisa
shahzad_khamisa@yahoo.com
0322-275-2184

SALAM sir maine apni bachi ka age adalat se 3 saal kem karwane keliye case kiya tha mager adalat civai cort ne meri bachi ka age 2 saal kuch month kam karake digree kardiya tu maine issi adalat digree se bachi ka matric sanad bhi change karwaya hai ab meri beiti aur mere baite ke age mai 7 month ka farq (04-12-1985 baiti ka 25-05-1985 baite ka ) hu chuka hai ab mai beti ke NIC mai age change karwana chahta hu barai meharbani meri madad kary aur asan mashurah anayet famai WA ASSALAM

SALAM sir mai ye likna bool giya tha is liye mai dubara aap se ye darkhuwast karana chahtahu yeke mera baita jiki age 25-05-1985 ka ziker kiya tha Arif Hussain uska naam hai aur woh NADRA e sahulat ka frenchaisee hai barai maharbani mare baite aur mare duno ke age mai ju 7 month ka farq hai meri madad karai shukriya aap ki duagu MUHAMMAD HANIF ( ALARIF NADRA KIOSK CENTER ALAMDAR ROAD QUETTA ) mob no7a 03337923076

mera id card number yaad nahi aa rah akese check karon

mara NIC abi tak renewel nahi hio ha aur mana renewel fee 200/- kia ha ka mucha jalti mal jaiga lakeen ajj taqrabeen18 dan hio gia ha
ak app ke enqury wala be sahi jawab nahi data ha ka abi tak kio late ha mara NIC.

mara nic No.17201-2182686,7 ha from NO.nw00455461 and token no.196 ha received date 7-5-2010 .for renewel national identity
card.

sir I submitted the documents for FORM B at nadra office sujawal on 12 May 2010.
.
the officer told me wait for a weak.
Now they did not any response me, every day they says, wait for a day.
so plz issue me form B.
submit date 12 may 2010

form no: 0100091421

hi butyful lady my id card ghom ho

dear sir meraname fatima D/O Ramzan ali hai mara NIC NO 54400-0402606-6 NADRA office se mara NIC frud cases mai Block kiya hai jiske liye mane 02/05/2010 ko aanjanab ku complaint bhi kiya tha mager koi report nahi aya hai majboran mai ne 12/05/2010 ku Dubara naya block form NADRA office Quetta mai jama kiye jiska Form QTOO173821 Token muje diya giya hai form kesaath mane apne (1)walidain ke NIC 1973(2)Rashencard 1968(3)apna Matric Cirtificit(4)2 Gawahun ke Halfia Bayan(5) 17 great officer ke Attasted (6)Walidain ke Local Cartifacit jismai maranam darj hai(7)apne shuher Aur Suser ke NIC (8) apna D/O Bearth Cartificat (9) vadiger sabiqa dastavizath Waghaira intamam Dastavizat ki photo copiya Attasted shuda maine 12/05/2010 ku NADRA Office mai jama kiye hai ALLAH Aur RASOOL ke waste mari madad karai mai NADRA office Quetta ke Chakery Lagate form jama karate karate mai bahuth tak chuki hu aik majboor khatoon samajker Mara NIC Clear karade aap ki duagu

Sir,i was applied for correction of my father nameon14 October 2009 Form no KK00151279. The NADRA office Islamabad has blocked my NICD, due to having double NICD which is totally wrong. I have been launched a complaint ID No 113024 in NADRA office Karak and than meet To Manager Bakhtiar Bannu and launched a complaint (No -1/NADRA/2H.Q(SOUTH) and he admitt a (wrong dup case) but still NICD is not received. please release my NICD on pri after a lap of 8 months. thanks

I D NO ...11101-7842752-1... AND THE FORM NO PH00324776 AND THE COMPLAIN NO..131408...AND MISTAKE BY THE RESPECTFUL TEAM THEY VISITED OUR VILLAGE BLOCKED SINCE 13JUNE 07...EVERY VISITE THEY FOR MONTH R 10 DAYS MORE..IT IS REQUESTED TO SEND MY ID CARD WITH THANX...

AAQDASDFVGA

This complaint was forward to NADRA or only displayed on net?

salam sir . .
i remove my id card due some reason.
plz help me in this case.
i thankfull to u for this fever. .
ok

sir
mara ID , card gom ho gau ha plz mare name sy jo be nymber jazz ya talenor ya u fone ya zoog, ka ha wo block kar do , koe mis us na kar saky
thx...

dear sir,

mera id card block tha ,bcz k mere father k id card k sath wrong dup tha.main ne
complaint(complain No. 123067) ki thi.Lakun abi tk still dup hai .offic walon ka kehna tha k 15 days k tk tik ho jaye ga ,, jb k 2 mahine ho gain hain usi tara hai. nadra se verified nei ho raha. office bi 4 bar ja chuka hon.

plz meri help karain k kia karon

dear now u need, and why u not went to that office before on time. i think we should do every thing on time . ok

Respected sir,
I applyed for my id card on 21.04.2010.But till now i didn't get my id card.When i am requesting the embassy ,they are telling to bring my father's id card copy.but my father is passed away,and i don't have his id copy.But I have my fathers old id card no.144-89-263420.I shown them this no,but they didn't accept.So kindly help me to get my id in this situation.

thanks and regards

Daud Khan.
cnic no.14101-0797511-9(id card no.)

sir mugh sai matric board form main age ki mistak hove thi ab mugha zarorat hai sahe age ki kaya ya possible hai k main apni matric certificat main age sahe karsako plz reply answer.(from karachi)
aguar possible hai to is ka proceses kaya hai

plz mairai maslai ka hal bataheyai

aoa. respected sir! m in big tension. i have lost my id anywhere. plz tell me something to sort out this problem.

sir, ek mera number hai sir woh main kafi arsy se istamal ker raha hoon main apne nam per karwana chata hoon.woh sim mujh se toot gi hai plzzzzzzzz mujhy nai sim chaiye baray mehrbani ker k muje nai sim dilwan dain.main ap ki fernchize main ga tha mager un ne nahi nikal ker di hai.us sim ka number ye hai.03435259036 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

sir my name is alija kuch dino sai mugha 03422918292 number sai sms or call aarahe hai or both galat languge use kar raha hai sir mugha is ka address chaheya plz sir aap miare kuch madad kari bari mahrabani hogi aap ki plz sir maira masla solve karya ga

I have wsq not matched problem. Nadra shujabad office is not resolving my problem from the period of 5 months. Also their atitude is so so much bad and disgusting. Plz if any one reasonable person is reading this complaint then rescue me. My cnic number is 36304-5188124-3

I have wsq not matched problem. Nadra shujabad office is not resolving my problem from the period of 5 months. Also their atitude is so so much bad and disgusting. Plz if any one reasonable person is reading this complaint then rescue me. My cnic number is 36304-5188124-3. MY cell number is 03457277578

I had just gone through the complaints of diffrent people here, can u tell me what are you doing for resolving thier problems. What is your procedure and what is the proccess for helping them.
Thank you

dear mere sath masla h k mere 2CNIC hn woh bhi difrent number k sath main jab nadra k branch offoice gaya to wahan mujhe btaya gaya k aap ko 10,000 dus hazar dene honge per main gareeb hn 10,000 kahan se doon please koi hal batao help me

nadra k employes khulee gunda gardi karte hain mein ne apne bhai ke b form ki fresh copy leny thi or us mein koi tabdeeli nahi karwani thi. fast track ki 500 rupees fee bhi di k kam jaldi ho jai magar office ka amla or manager 10 din k bad ye kehne lage k tumhara form abhi jama nahi hua phir jab un se kha k koi objection lagi hai to manager bola nahee yaad nahi raha bhayee ab 2 months se ziada time ho gia he na form ki fresh copy de rahe hein or na hi puraana form de rahee hain

respected sir :
me apna ID card khatm karna chahta ho ku ke meri umer 17 year he aur ID card bn gia he plz help me i m in problem. .

Asalam ua laikum
my wife cnic will expire on 31/12/2010.
is there any way to renew nic before the expiry date?
please tell me. i am waiting.

salam talenor compny i am a imdad khan to rawalpindi bahira town your best compny very very good talenor numbert in use ok tkanks by

from

why my card is so late

Is there any way to ask the CNIC No. of someone? I mean i need my friend's CNIC No. who is not in Pakistan and it is very urgent so plz tell me?

Is there any way to ask the CNIC No. of someone? I mean i need my friend's CNIC No. who is not in Pakistan and it is very urgent so plz tell me?

03318200820

sir
mere MY MOTHER FORM SUBMIT DAT OF 10/6/2010 BUT THAN I CANNOT RECIEVE CARD PLEASE TELL ME .RECVIEVE ME CARD WHEN AND HOW
SAAD AKHTER ROONGHA
KOHKHAR WALA LAYYA

Assala mu alaikum..

I'm a Muslim ,originoly from Afghanistan, born in Kadahar.

And I'm now living in Amesterdam/Netherland and having nationality of Nethrland.Fourteen years ago I came to Netherland.

In Jan-2010 I married with a Pakistani girl, So I want to apply for P.O.C Card.

I have my Nikah Nama stamped of Faring ministry of Pakistan in Karachi and also stamped our Embessy in Islamabad.and also stamped of Embessy of Pakistan in the Hegue/Netherlan.

for that i want some information. kindly give me some instruction about it.

Dear Prospective Expatriates,

Siemens Oil and Gas UK has immediate employment opportunities.
Siemens Oil and Gas UK intends to invite experienced individuals/expatriates or
Consultancy firm capable of rendering expertise services in various fields
of Engineering, Construction and Installation, NDT , Geology, Project
Management, Welding and Fabrication, Plant/Start-Up, Maintenance,
Mechanical/Technical/Design Engineering, Information Technology,
Administrative, Commissioning, Host / Hostess, Housekeeping Executive /
Assistant, Cashier / Receptionist, Front Office / Guest Relations Executive
/ Manager, Duty Manager, Head / VP / PR / Corp Communication, Head / VP /
GM-Accounts, Auditors, Cashier, IT/Telecoms-Software, Accountants, Health
Workers, Mechanical/Electrical, Electronics Operators, Customer Care, Room
attendant, Housekeeping, Waiter/Waitress, Driver, Security, Foreign/International Language Translators and Teachers and many more others depending on your filed of specialization.

Job Details

* Job Location: London, United Kingdom

* Company Industry: Siemens Oil & Gas

* Job Type: Staff

Qualifications

* Should possess at least a diploma in his/her field.

* Must be computer literate.

* Must have at least six (6) months work experience.

Benefits

* A very attractive net salary paid in Dollar, Pound Sterling or Euro
equivalent depending on employee home country and currency preference with
annual salary review.

* Quality single or family housing accommodation in company community.

* Free medical/dental care in ENGLAND or any part of the world for employee
and family.

* Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.

* Paid airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel.

* Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.

* Full access to some to some of the finest and social recreational
facilities in United Kingdom.

* Life Insurance and Paid vacation.

* Official vehicle/Maximum security in work environment and housing
community.

Interested candidates should send CV / Resume to our Manager Human Resources
Department with the below details.

Name:- DR Chris Collin
Email:- dr.chris_collin@yahoo.com

Regards,
DR Chris Collin.
Siemens Oil and Gas Co-ordinator.

sir
karachi city ke bay farm me mera naam kuch aur hai aur id card number be aur hai likin galti se kisi aur city me me ne
id banwaya tha abi me chata hon ke karachi city ka id aur bay farm ke mutabik banwahon kandan number bi muktalif hai
sir ap batahen k me kis tara aur kaise karon plz help karo

I had deposit my application through the Peco road township NADRA office, but one month i coudnt receive my CNIC. i need it for many purposes but no one who can make awake NADRA for their responsibility. I requested to u that slove my this porblum. PLZ

my identicard which no

AOA.My name is MUHAMMAD FARHAN ANWAR i make a overseas card before august 2008 that wasnt reach in my house or abroad.my form no is FY00043757 and time 12:59pm date 21 2008 amount 1000 rs.token no is 74. plz send it to my home address.thnx.

mere sim ka number he 03023280958 is ko taqreban 2 hafta ho chuka he mein frinchize per bhe gia tha laken abhe tak sim khol nahe rahe sim mere man pe he
Name Ghulam Mustafa
Nic NO 45206-4896809-3 plz open my sim to ap ke thanks

can someone tell me about my son cnic .the number is 159773, and token no is 74 from talagang on 5 april 2010.

how and where to check about a cnic in progress, that what is the latest?

i have lost my id even i don not have a copy of it. i m to much worried about it as u know sir it is very complicated to go with out id. respected sir i need to know what is ur fee what u need.. i live in rawalpindi
my name is
waqas ayub khan s/o muhammad ayub khan.

i have deposted my nic application on24th jun 2010 at talagang swift centre under token no. 26 and form no. TG oo172682 but still i am waiting my id card sir what,s the problem

i have deposted my I D card application on 24th june 2010 but still i am waiting for id card sir what is the delay please confirm

dear sir , plz inform me a bout my nic card that i order for urgent so i cant receive it now

hello guys i want to say some thing to that persons who lost his/her ID...............actuly identity is very important & its also help to remove terrorrsmm soo plzz save it dont lost otherwise u should go to NADRA head qutrzz..............

KEEP LOVE PAKISTAN :)
our brance( ISLAMABAD) NEAR COURT

one month ago i submit my form No:D300157575 through token No:1309(26th july 2010)
but still waiting no one of nadra responding.
kindly help me at your earliest

Thanks

myname as muhammad ali son of muhammad arif

still no help from bolta or what else this site.i am angery with this organization have u any reason for no action about nadra.

hello sir,
mujhe information chahiye.about following
name Abdul Malik s/o Mumtaz-ul-din
primary id
513-65-034764
mujhe is shakhs ka adress chahiye.kindly send me information

hello sir,
mujhe information chahiye.about following
name Abdul Malik s/o Mumtaz-ul-din
primary id
513-65-034764
mujhe is shakhs ka adress chahiye.kindly send me information.plz just me send.online

malik mubbashir ahmad.qr12 tahreek jadeed near masque mahmood i live.chanab nagar pakistan.i have no identiy card.salam for all.good bye

Hello There
I lost my cnic in my home some where i can't can find but i need photo copy of my cnic can i get photo copy from online nadra record
Kindly relese my tention
Best regard

Hello There
i lost my cnic at home some where and can not find but i have need photo copy urgent i want to know that i can get photo copy online from nadra

AWA k AWA hi ek hay, kahan kahan feryad karo gay,ek Idara ho to saber aajae,yahan to A to Z ek hay,khappay Pakistan.

mara nam shabbir ahmad hai mary sub family k cards block ho chuky hai taqreeban 5 maheeny ho chuky hain k main ne verification ke hain aur abi tak mary cards nahi koly gaye plz sir mary family main 3 elligle bandy aye hain plz sir wos kay cards block kajaye aur hamry cards on kajaye .name shabbir ahmad father name siraj ud din khan id cards no 17101-9140291-9

sir kindly guide me for my cnic .i have alredy complain in your multan office my cnic is not recive becuse of age case plz guide me for my cnic #363025075816-4 complain #145006

plz humaria baji mary cards jaldi on kejaye ye bohat zarori hain main kerammat ali uncle speakr provsnl assembly nwfp ka reshta dar bhe ho i will be very thankful to u

mera id card gum ho geya hai,app se guzarish hai k app usay renew kerday ye id card no hai,17201-4619740-5

sir g kab tak mera cnic mil jaye ga mujhy bohat ziyada peryshani ho rahi hai or aap k log bhi shi guide nahi ker rahy kindly mughy app jaldi cnic arsal kar dain main ny apna account opan karwana hai

mera id card gum ho geya hai,app se guzarish hai k app usay renew kerday ye id card no hai
35501.0279911-7

yes me agree with these all complaints as campare to other countries our system is very low and we are not able to get our CNIC soon like other devolped countries i request to the Chair person of NADRA and other authorities to pls give my CNIC soon i had submited my form some one year ago pls i am a student
i cleard my Fsc now me the doing BA pls
my name is Sirajuddin my Form no Qa00225491
i submitted my form and it is blocked in Src batch i request for help from the head quarters Thanks!!

plz inform me about my data infermation,my ID.no is 35202-2103972-1

i send my decument for make my new nadra id three month is already gone i want know when i recive my id plz help me next month i want to go holiday pakistan i live in irland wil u help me my passport is expiry next month plz help me thanks

sir mera numer 03025156596 kisi nay bund kera dea hai please is number ko open kerdain

my wife,s id card has expired date niya banwana he kya treeqa kar he kn kon se documents chaiy awr kitni fees hepl give me information.thanks

I applied on 07th May, 2010 vide Form No.D300110117 for change of my date of birth in my CNIC card alongwith proof my Matric certificate, but Sir laps of 05 months, I have not received my CNIC Card. It is therefore requested to kindly my card issue at the earliest because the required in Lahore Board admission and oblige please

Sir please enter my name for receiving watan card.

sir,
mera card bana hoa hai.Aur main married hoon.par watan card main mera naam nahin hai
kindly mujhe koi procedure bataen taka main watan card hasil kar sakoon.
thanks!
kaleem Ullah khan s/o Aman Ullah khan.p/o kalabagh Teh isa khel Distt Mianwali village kuch tander khel.cnic no.3830119079925 family no.fq517v

I just want to share a civic logic that I visited more than a dozen countries in Asia and Africa but never ever experienced the astonishing trend set by Pakistani genius policy makers who invented and introduced a unique mala-fide tool to tease their own country men. do any official of this so called NADRA will explain that how the nationality of a native could expired as they put expiry date on CNICs so they can extract out more money from the poor common men's pocket to quench their thirst of greed by collecting fee on the name of CNIC renewal. Please don't push the poor common man so hard that they compelled to retaliate relentlessly and roll back the discriminating & unjust rules.

Regards,

Plz is number ko block krde , ya pir mujhe is number ka information de...
No. 03439614630.
Kbhi galiyan de raha hai kbhi ghar walon ko tang krta hai aur kbhi mere behnoon ka puchta hai plz sir i request you...
Plz...

u

43101460395-5

In our city Kandhkot District Kashmore NADRA Watan Card Staff Selling Watan Card token in 5000 five Thousands through agents.... I have prof

31304-95748627 ye he mera id num

CNIC NO; 45501-2789520-1

id no=3130142777405 i need watan card i live flood effectide eareya and i have rashan card plz issue my watan card thanks

sir im ibrahim arain from shikarapur my name has not been includ in watan card im marrid plz issue watan card

sir im ibrahim arain NIC 43304-0575385-1 from shikarapur my name has not been includ in watan card im marrid plz issue watan card

sir mera betta jis ka name Faraz afzal hai us ka (B Form) me nam nahi hae mehrbani kark us ka nam (B Form ) me entry kary Mera nam M. Afzal Ansari CNIC NO. 42201-2479293-7 . FARAZ AFZAL KE DATE OF BIRTH 19.12.2007 HAE. OUR NARMAL DILAVARY HOE THAE MOTHER NAME YASMEEN AFZAL CELL NO. 0333 3251864
ADDRESS FLAT NO N# 406 PHASE II HAROON ROYAL CITY GULISTAN E JOUHAR BLOCK17 KARACHI

SIR NAME KE GHALITY HO GHAI HAE BETY KA NAME FEROZE AFZAL S/O M. AFZAL ANSARI MERA CNIC NO # 42201-2479293-7 FEROZE KE DATE OF BIRTH 19.12.2007 HAE COMPLEAN FOR (B FORM ENTRY ) PLEASE ENTRY THE NAME FEROZE AFZAL THANKS

My name is Naseem w/o Talib Hussain Jamali my
NIC no.is( 43406-0595084-0)
Family no.O166BJ present address and
permanant adress (village Shahpur Jamali'
pathan p/o Shahdadkot Talka Shahdadkot
district Qamber Shahdadkot) Sindh -
Why my family is not confirm for eligable
of Watan Card - Our totall union council
Aitbar Khan Chandio is effected and destroied
due to Flood -What is The procedure for the
eligiblity of Watan Card please guide us
we will remain thankful to you-
email
th_jamali2000@yahoo.com
mobile
03342001153

N/A

Dear sir
IAM UNFIT & POOR PERSON NADRA NIC NO 45501-8577210-3
PLEASE ISSUE ME WATAN CARD

Dear sir
IAM UNFIT & POOR PERSON NADRA NIC NO 45501-3669326-9
PLEASE ISSUE ME WATAN CARD
GHAR HAMRA TABA HO GAYA HAI

NAME IQBAL SOOMRO FRAM SHAFIA BAD BAIJI CHOWK PANO AKIL
PLEASE SIR

My name is Talib Hussain s/o Illahi Bux Jamali Balouch
NIC no.(43206-2085806-5)family no.O166Bj
I was living in Village Shahpur Jamali
Talka Shahdadkot district Qamber Shahdadkot-
Why my family is not confirm for eligable
of Watan Card - Our totall union council
Aitbar Khan Chandio is effected and destroied
due to Flood Please register me as soon as possible-
What is The procedure for the
eligiblity of Watan Card please guide us
we will remain thankful to you-
email
th_jamali2000@yahoo.com
mobile
03342001153

sir mara nam shabbir ahmad s/o siraj ud din khan id card no 17101-9140291-9
sir mary family main 9 log hain maa bap aur 7 bhai sir hamry sub card block ho chuky ty
main ne verification bhe ke aur inquire bhe ke sub documents hayatabad peshawar nadra k trough beji te wos main say 6 card khol gaye aur 2 card abi bhe block hain hain n main say 1 bahi aur dosra card father ka hain jo abi bhe block hain plz sir mehrobani kejaye ye 2no card bhe on kejaye i will bhe very thankful to u

sir mera nam mohammad ibrahim arain nic number 4330405753851 sir jab application tracking min citizen number does not exist jwab milta he aap ki mehr bane how gi mira name watan card minh shamil kren min marred hon 7sal sy plz issue watan card citi shikarpur thnx for u

My Name is not in Flood eligible list
Sir me selab zada ho lekin mera abhi tak watan card ka registeration nahi hua hai hamara fasal selaab me chala gaya hai abhi hamare pas kuch bhi nahi hai ham pe mehrbani karo
Muhammad Abid s/o Muhammad Shafiq noushehira sherqi dist rajanpur
Nic No:32403-0210394-7

SIR ME NE 24 JUN 2010 KO APNA CNIC RENEWAL K LIE JAMA KARWAYA THA.TAHAAL MUJHE NAHI MILA.JAB BHI OFFICE HAROONABAD ME JATA HUN.TO KEH DETE HEIN K AGLE HAFTE AANA.SHAED US OFFICE K OFFICER NE AGLE HAFTE AANA KA JUMLA ACHI TARAH SE YAAD KAR RAKHA HAY JO DEKHTE HI AGLE HAFTE KA KEH DETA HAY. SIR ME GOVT. SERVANT HUN.ME HAR HAFTE LEAVE LE KAR JATA RAHA HUN.AB JA JA KAR TANG AA GIA HUN.JAB KE MERA B FORM BHI BANA HOA HAY. HAMEEN ASHAD ZAROORAT HAY CNIC KI AOR YE AAP K OFFICE WALE HAEIN K BAAT HI NAHI SUNTE. AOR NA HI UN KA RAWIA ACHA HOTA HAY. DEKHTE HI AGLE HAFTE KA KEH DETE HEIN UN K OFFICER.BOHAT DUKH HOTA HAY K YEH BHI OFFICE HAY JAHAN LOGOON SE BHED BAKRIOON KI TARAH SALOOK KIA JA RAHAH HAY.
MERE TOKEN KI TAFSEEL YE HAY
DATE JUNE 24,2010
CNIC NO. 31104-1689304-3
FORM NO. YV00106692
TOKEN NO. 1
SO SIR AAP MERA MASLA JALD AZ JALD HAL KAREEN
THANK YOU ADVANCE

Sir we would like to know whats the crunt states of our watan card.
cnic#3520249429229
cnic#4250104709065
cnic#4210119286085

Thanks
Best Regard

Sir we would like to know whats the crunt states of our watan card.
cnic#3520249429229
cnic#4250104709065
cnic#4210119286085

Thanks
Best Regard

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz meira cid nahi aai rahi q cad nambors ha 4120465930883

salam meira waths card nahi raha ha plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz nic nambirs ha 4120465930883 mobil nambirs ha 009231428005450

salam meira waths card nahi raha haplzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz nic nambirs ha 4120465930883 mobil nambirs ha 03142800550

Sir I want to know that what is the crrunt state of our watan card
cnic#4340605950840
cnic#4320620858065
Email th_jamali2000@yahoo.com
mobile 03342001153

i dont know i read the comments and it might help
Nadra london experience totally rubbish. would never like to go there again
staff non proffesional
they dont know how to work out the queues
any pakistani who go there be ready to be treated like a dog
ALLAH Pakistan ko jagai AMEEN
i applied for my daughters nicop and i had to change my mrs name
so far i received my mrs card only and name is still not changed now what on earth can put in data entry person head that it was the main reason to apply for the card??
meray bhaiyoon batao kis ko galiyaan do iss bat par ??? ya yehi kah kay choor do ''Pakistan ka ALLAH malik aur har jaga sifarshi ghusai hoay hain'' jo apni job bhi sahi nahi kertay

SIR MY CNIC NO 34501-4599130-0 RECEED NO 00398151.... COMPLAN. NO. 156699. NOW. THREE MONTH..CARD IS STILL CARD NOT RESVEED. MANY TIME CAL ISLAMBAD. THE SAY FINGER PRIENT IS NOT MATCH MANY TIM I GO LOHERE NADAR OFFICES. MY COMPLAN SAND ISLMBAD. THE SAY I SAND LATTER ISLAMBAD. PLES.HELP ME WHIT IDO.

hi,,
dubai me nadra ki koi branch hy?to plz uska adress snd kr dyn.plzzzzzzzzzzz.thanks

Nadra Pakistan is bullshit. complete bullshit. It has created nothing but a jungle of tangled problelms. instead of simplifying the process of obtaining a cnic. it is complicating the process further. Nadra should facilitate people rather than embarrasing them

i m many time comlaint on your wab but till no respons plz send me my cnic as soon as posible i m waiting to your response.

Mera form number MN00881662-FOZIA jo multan se wapas islamabad chala gia hum ab kia krain new banwian ya application dain-Tahir Husbend CNIC NO-36304-5879883-7 My cell number 03006339377

Dear Sir Nadra Islamabad-
Mera form number MN00881662-FOZIA --Mera CNIC islamabad se multan office aa ker phir multan se wapas islamabad chala gia jab nadra multan se maloom kia to office walo ne ye jawab dia hum ab kia krain new banwian ya application dain-Tahir Husbend CNIC NO-36304-5879883-7 My cell number 03006339377

my international nic which i make in 2007 furvery but they not give me my international nic you are tell me what are doing to me plz tell me my nic no 41303-7703645-9

my international nic which i make in 2007 furvery but they not give me my international nic you are tell me what are doing to me plz tell me my nic no 41303-7703645-9. m b .03003076688

Thanks Jamshed Hussain

why my card so be let

Whay my card so be let

Whay my card so be let

mera card ban chuka h k nh mehrbani karen plz mera cnic no, 37203-1057717-3

this is my form number.....ph00582724.........plz sir mera cnic peshawar ma pancha dain main jab b cnic lenay jata hun wo aik bat ketay hain 1 month k baad ahao aj 5 month hoghay hain......so plz sir help me bcz mene apna lisance banana hai.........ma bht tang agaya hun

my contect number 03139224428.syed ali haider peshawar
his is my form number.....ph00582724.........plz sir mera cnic peshawar ma pancha dain main jab b cnic lenay jata hun wo aik bat ketay hain 1 month k baad ahao aj 5 month hoghay hain......so plz sir help me bcz mene apna lisance banana hai.........ma bht tang agaya hun

please sir, my form has been given to nadra since 25 august 2010 and until my card have not been received to me my form no is ''RC00086368'' and request to you that my card has necessary for me and i am student of Bsc

please sir, my form has been given to nadra since 25 august 2010 and until my card have not been received to me my form no is ''RC00086368'' and request to you that my card has necessary for me and i am student of Bsc and my contect no is 03138000133

please sir, my form has been given to nadra since 25 august 2010 and until my card have not been received to me my form no is ''RC00086368'' and request to you that my card has necessary for me and i am student of Bsc and my contect no is 03138000133

sir plz mara id card muj ko nahe mila 3 month ho gy hain plz sir mujy zarort hy sir main jab b jata ho wo khty hain 10 din k bad ana aj 3 month ho gy hain muj ko mara id card pounch dy plz mara contect num#0346-6232908

Aslamuallaikum! A submit my forms for cnic at 16 jun 2010.but still than i could,nt receive my cnic.while i look NADRA official website.here wrote the normal delivery of cnic is 30 day.and there well be more than 3 months to submitt forms for me.my form # is LN00654933 and token # 95.so i want to say please send my cnic card quicl and hurry up as possible as
thanks ALI HYDER TUNIO FROM LARKANA. CNIC # 43202-0391734-7

my Complain in Nadra Office Kashmore Sindh m ny apny Nani Ka NIC Fome Jama Kraya 15 Dec Ko or ab Tak un Logo ny Fome Donlode nhi ki Hy m un k pass Dobara gya k bhi ap log yha say donlode kry Fame kehty hy k hamari marzi hy kray ya na kray plz sir my Fome No JK00080991
and Kashmore Nadra office No 0722577764 plz Contact dear sir in say khy k Canzomer k sath shi ravey say phesh aaye or kehty hy k ager 3 Hazer do gay to NIC 1 Hafty m aaye ga wana kbhi nhi aaye ga

my Complain in Nadra Office Kashmore Sindh m ny apny Nani Ka NIC Fome Jama Kraya 15 Dec Ko or ab Tak un Logo ny Fome Donlode nhi ki Hy m un k pass Dobara gya k bhi ap log yha say donlode kry Fame kehty hy k hamari marzi hy kray ya na kray plz sir my Fome No JK00080991
and Kashmore Nadra office No 0722577764 plz Contact dear sir in say khy k Canzomer k sath shi ravey say phesh aaye or kehty hy k ager 3 Hazer do gay to NIC 1 Hafty m aaye ga wana kbhi nhi aaye ga

sir men ne 23/08/2010 se form jama karwaya he lekin abi tak mera id card nhe mila plz muje is ka hal mere email pe send kar den

tell me that what rules do u have for illegal afghan children

dear sir aslam-o-elokum sir mera age ka msla hai jo abi clear nhe huwa.sir mera form no# MM00155221 hai.so sir mehrabini frma kr mujhy jald sy jald cnic card dia jai.ap k es ehsan ka shukar guzaar rho ga.

your obdintly
asghar ali arain

please tell me that which are the rules for afghan kids living illegal in pakistan.

please tell me that which are the rules for afghan kids living illegal in pakistan.
tell me as soon as possible

I am imran from hyderabad sidh pakistan mainay 29 december 2010 ko duplicate card clearence k liye nadra head quarters gor branch mein 10,000 jama karwaye thay token number hai 96 nic number to keep is 41303-3475197-5 form number hai LT00261542 I wonder yeh kahan tak process hua hai kyonki main bohut pareshan hoon meray bachon k birth certificate nahi banay huay or unko school mein admission tak nahi mil rahi or bhi hazaro pareshaniyan hain just bcoz mera card online nahi hai.

I want to change my home adress what is the right procedure. pls reply as soon as earely

My sister of law has no birh sertificate. his father, mother,and sister have made CNIC. She also wants to make CNIC but she has no Birth certificate or she has no any school certificate. what is the procedure to make CNIC with out Date of Birth . pls reply soon

sir geeee,
koey to nadra office sehwan bi jahan insan aur janwar m koey farq nahi chhora gaya jahan jo safarshi hy uska nic bnayga gareeboo ko line m sara din khara kr k sham k bd dosry din phr line m akr khara hony ka mashowara dia jata hy.
(Dawood sb plzzzzzzzzzzzzz kbi sehwan bi akr hm grebo ka hal dykho jaha cnic ka token leny receive krny tk ki rishwat li jati hy)

sir geeee,
koey to nadra office sehwan bi jahan insan aur janwar m koey farq nahi chhora gaya jahan jo safarshi hy uska nic bnayga gareeboo ko line m sara din khara kr k sham k bd dosry din phr line m akr khara hony ka mashowara dia jata hy.
(Dawood sb plzzzzzzzzzzzzz kbi sehwan bi akr hm grebo ka hal dykho jaha cnic ka token leny receive krny tk ki rishwat li jati hy)

sir basically i belong to dist pashin. many non local afghan refugees has made n i cs. which is a serious problem Pakistanis. why and do we have the real data of non local who has made n i cs.

nadra wale sale behanchood hai

slam. muhammad rafique ke name sai i d card nic ke lia dya tha argent tha par 20 dan sai zyad aho gya par nai mila unho nai kaha hai ke 15 din aur lagegai kio hami nic car dke zrorat hai .so please hami jaldi chaie. us mail par ap jawab de ap ka nawazish hogi.

Dear Sir,
My date of birth in ID card is wrong they wrote exactly the date of birth of my father my date of birth is 22/12/86 while they wrote 16/1/56 which is exactly date of birth of my father ,i have submitted all documents including matric certificate,birth certificate and previous passport . Please Help me its really urgent as my passport is not yet renewed because of same problem.
Form no: DA00172884
I am really frustrated since 7 months for struggling for the same .
I would be grateful to hear some solution
Thanks
Regards

sir i made my NIC dated 28-02-2008 but i could not receive my card.i married on 2009 and once again i made my NIC with the name of my husband but they did not inform me that i have already made my NIC when i went to receive,they told me that u have two NIC.please cancel my first one and send me the second one.i shall be very indebted to u at this act of kindness. my first NIC FROM NO.MW00193668.

my id card number is # 36301-7266932-0
and my father name is Abdullah I need to know father cnic number please help me.

I have submitted my CNIC Card Form for renewal of my card and deposited urgent fee but 20th January, 2011 and submitted my wife CNIC Form on 03rd January, 2011 but still both CNIC Card have not been received by me and your Office at Sariab Road Quetta answered in lame excuses

sir my name is fayyaz ahmad cnic no 3330102648539 ha sir mera card gum ga ha mian es wqat kyna ma hun pl sir bata sakta han mian kia karo new id kasa bano or sir ya cnic number writ ha plz chak kar da plz sir thanks

i need to change my DOB it isnt real one on my NIC ..what i should do? heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

dear sir mare mushkal ya ha k maray shanakhty card ma umer ghalt derg hoe hay jo k maray passport k mutabiq nai hay man u.a.e 18 sal say kam ker rah hoon mayra ab neha visa nahe lag ra jub tak cnic ke date durst nai ho ty many sub legal proces court say complete ker k nadra office nsrc sudnhnoti man juma ker waya mara form no.SD00085378 token no. 58 date: 12/03/2011 urjent tha ncnic no.82401-2488147-1 sudnhnoti office walay kaytay hay k provisional office say delay ha ab ma kia karoo mara visa 12/04/2011 ko khatum hoo jay ghaa agher mujay i.d na mila to mara job khatum ho joy gha gis ka zimadar nadra hoo gha man umeed karta hoo k apmary madad karay ghay juld as juld mayra shanakhty card issu karay ghay your faithfully ali asghar mob no. +971 50 5739374 email aliasghar9692@hotmail.com

dear sir mare mushkal ya ha k maray shanakhty card ma umer ghalt derg hoe hay jo k maray passport k mutabiq nai hay man u.a.e 18 sal say kam ker rah hoon mayra ab neha visa nahe lag ra jub tak cnic ke date durst nai ho ty many sub legal proces court say complete ker k nadra office nsrc sudnhnoti man juma ker waya mara form no.SD00085378 token no. 58 date: 12/03/2011 urjent tha ncnic no.82401-2488147-1 sudnhnoti office walay kaytay hay k provisional office say delay ha ab ma kia karoo mara visa 12/04/2011 ko khatum hoo jay ghaa agher mujay i.d na mila to mara job khatum ho joy gha gis ka zimadar nadra hoo gha man umeed karta hoo k apmary madad karay ghay juld as juld mayra shanakhty card issu karay ghay your faithfully ali asghar mob no. +971 50 5739374 email aliasghar9692@hotmail.com

mera i.d card gum ho geya ha our us ka number b mjy yad nahi ma ap i.d card number chak krna chati hun kasy krqn plz help

Respected Sir,
Last year I submitted application for POC and I paid fee as mentioned on application
form. After three months I called to Consulate General Franfurt (Germany).Then I received
information from Nadra that application is rejected due to less fee. I was schocked because the person who received applications in consulate office he checked my application three times(it means he checked all my documents and every word what I
wrote on application).
I request you please check your record that howmuch applications are rejected due to
this reasion and related person who received applications.
( WE NEED POSITIVE ACTION.)
So that pakistanies in Germany never face embaresing situation as I faced.

Thanks,
Mohammad Saleem Khan

Dear sir es form ka kia msla hai MV00255084

Respected Sir,
most respectfully i beg to say my dup case not solve since two years i submit the case dated on 13 may. 2009 form no PQ00068571 token no,33 CNIC no 35201-3509471-1 name Abdul ghani at ISLAMABAD, Payed amount Rs,20000/=
please solve my dup case my orignal card expier cnic 31 dec, 2010, 35201-3509471-1

Respected Sir,
most respectfully i beg to say my dup case not solve since two years i submit the case dated on 13 may. 2009 form no PQ00068571 token no,33 CNIC no 35201-3509471-1 name Abdul ghani at ISLAMABAD, Payed amount Rs,20000/=
please solve my dup case my orignal card expier cnic 31 dec, 2010, 35201-3509471-1
my cell no.03214049001

Movies Indian,Indian Movies ,Movies ,India, Movies , Hindi Movies , Desi Movies, English Movies, Free movies, Bollywood Movies,Hollywood Movies,Lollywood Movies,Movies Indian ,Hot Movies ,Sexy Movies , Free download movies, New movies , Movies World, Pakistani Movies, Watch Movies, Online Movies, Hollywood Movies ,Bollywood Video , Music, Dance , Dramas, Entertainment, Actress , Pictures, Wallpapers, Model Girls http://movieind.com/

NAME SHAHNAWAZ FORM NO 0V00068868 WE HAVNT RECEIVE ID CARD AS YET PLZ HELP OF MY TWINCE BROTHERS SECOND BROTHER NAME SHABAZ FORM NO 0V00068856

IS K BAAD COMLAIN ID 197499 ISKA BAD APPLICATION NO 057 DATE 20/4/2011 PLZZZ HELP KARAAAAA SIRRR

Sir mari Sister ka cnic cord binwaia tha mger wo khe rhe hain helpe line per cal kiro can i help me cnic old 710-79-564155

since last 6 months i have submitted my application form for i.d.card(32303-5553015-1) but i could not received my new card that is necessary for me card no 32303-5553015-1

my id card is to late in i am entered in office of nadra at 09/02/2011 but its come tell what i do when i am talked in your office they asked me your id card is on the way

sir ap b sertificate kb tk bna k day datay hein,

NADRA I.D. Card of one of my friend has been lost in Township today i.e. 10 August 2011.
Kindly register this complaint and arrange issuance of new NADRA Card to him.
HIS NIC No. is 36101-8043172-1. His Name is Muhammad Arshad S/O Ghulam Rasool.

Kindly do the needful at your earliest.

Regards,
A. Khaliq
friend of Muhammad Arshad
10 August 2011

Kindly tell me the location of NADRA office in Dubai as i need to renew my CNIC as well as passport at the earliest,.. awaiting impatiently your kind propmpt reply.

Kind regards.

Kindly tell me the location of NADRA office in Dubai as i need to renew my CNIC as well as passport at the earliest,.. awaiting impatiently your kind prompt reply.

Kind regards

Lost and Found Information:

This is to inform you that someone has returned NIC No. 36101-8043172-1 to my friend which was lost two week ago in Lahore.

Kindly circulate this information to all. Now the above card is in the custody of holder of this NIC.

Thanks,
A. Khaliq
friend of M. Arshad

Respected Sir,
most respectfully i beg to say my dup case not solve since two years i submit the case dated on 13 may. 2009 form no PQ00068571 token no,33 CNIC no 35201-3509471-1 name Abdul ghani at ISLAMABAD, Payed amount Rs,20000/=
please solve my dup case my orignal card expier cnic 31 dec, 2010, 35201-3509471-1
my cell no.03214049001
sir app ki mail mil gi ha lakin mujy ab kia karna ha , kia ma apna card renw karwa sakta hoo

Respected Sir,
most respectfully i beg to say my dup case not solve since two years i submit the case dated on 13 may. 2009 form no PQ00068571 token no,33 CNIC no 35201-3509471-1 name Abdul ghani at ISLAMABAD, Payed amount Rs,20000/=
please solve my dup case my orignal card expier cnic 31 dec, 2010, 35201-3509471-1
my cell no.03214049001
sir app ki mail mil gi ha lakin mujy ab kia karna ha , kia ma apna card renew karwa sakta hoo
mara org cnic expier ho choka ha kia mara dup case clear ho choka ha

Dear Sir,
My Date Of Birth in my CNIC is 31-03-1989 as of my birth certificate (B Form) and on my School matric certificate its 31-03-1988 . i want to equalize this dates which one is important for further Job/abroad verification.

Please Help

Dear Sir,

I am a citizen of pakistan having only one nationality and holding a
valid NADRA issued ID card (13101-6710743-7).

In year 2003 I have applied for NADRA ID Card from my union council
(dhmatour - Abbottabad) as instructed by our union council Nazim and I
have filled a form and submitted that form to him as most of the
people did the same... I never ever got that ID card from NADRA upto
now..

After waiting for few months for my ID card, I visited nearby NADRA
office in Abbottabad city and I applied for ID card in that office and
got my ID card after following proper procedure

In year 2006 I lost my ID card during travelling. I informed nearby
police station (I-9 Police station Islamabad) about my ID card lost
and got written report from them confirming my ID card lost. I applied
once again in NADRA office abbottabad along with that police report
and got my duplicate NADRA ID Card with same ID card number which I
lost.

Now my ID Card got suspected by NADRA by mentioning the reason that I
have two ID cards. NADRA office Abbottabad is saying that we did not
suspect your ID card and someone from NADRA HQ did that.NADRA office
Abbottabad don't have information about my second ID card. they
instructed me to visit NADRA HQ.

Yesterday I visited NADRA HQ in G-5 Islamabad and they also told me
that we don't have any kind of information about your second ID card
and we did not suspect your ID Card.I have only one ID card with me
and I am using the same ID card from last 08 years.

Please first inform me that which NADRA office suspected my ID card and
what is the reason behind this

Please also suggest me some solution based upon complete information provided above...

you can contact me freely at 03219819823 or quris_terris@hotmail.com

If you need any kind of information please contact me anytime and I
will provide you whatever information is required to resolve this
issue

Please solve my issue on urgent basis

Thank you very much

My CNIC is made from Distt. GHOTKI Sindh. Now I am living in Sadikabad Punjab. I want to change my Temporary address and to make the CNIC to be printed in Urdu. Please help me , to suggest how can I do this. Please reply on my email.

Regards.

Plz tell me that may I renew my C NIC before expiry date due to some banking process. My C NIC expiry date is 31-05-2012.

Respected Sir,
i came to pakistan 28-12-2011 from saudia arabia as i am working in saudia arabia as an Electrical Engineer and i got married on 7-08-2011 and after that my wife applied for her CNIC on my CNIC after getting CNIC she applied for passport and Alhamdullilah she got the passport and now i also got visa from saudia arabia for her and finally we have plan to move from pakistan on 20-01-2012 to saudia arabia but now i have very serious problem as last week i applied for my CNIC modification as i need to change my marital status and when i went their to collect my CNIC they told me my id card suspected witout any reason from Islamabad after that i contacted to Nadra NFC branch and submit all attested required document, now they are saying to come after 20 days but note that i have to leave from pakistan within 10 days so please inform me whether any problem i will face at airport or freely i can go to saudia and my father can continue this clearence process.

please take me out from this serious problem

Regards,
Naveed Ali.

Mera cnic token numbr hy 27. Main ne apna cnic 19.12.2009 men renewal karane dya tha ab tak mera cnic nei aya kya waja hy q block howa hy. Plz plz mujhy es pay mail kr dain muhammadzada24@yahoo.com

My wife applied for renewal of her id Card on February 18,2012 at NADRA Registration Centre, Rawalpindi having token No. 5. The tracking ID is 102011018561. i have been told wen i called 051-111-786-100 for information that the data has not been loaded by the centre. You should approach the centre and request pplz there to load it. I visited the NRC Cantt, RWP. I have been told on MArch 7, 2012 that data has been loaded since 18 febraury and it has been piled up in provincial NADRA HQ, Islamabad office. IS there anybody to help me out. My mobile No. 0331-5197864.
Arshad Ali

Sir mere id card pe meri date of birth incorrect he plz mujhe btaye k ye thik ho sakti he mere mobile number pe sms kr dena 03478863974

salam, dear if any body male /female wants to updates or cancell their english cnic then what he she will have to do, if he/she iz out of counrty as well as he/she stay too much away from pakistan embassy..or consellte.rply..please..thank

plz contact03009623373 me

assalam alaikom janab mera noc rokwa dia please mujhey bataye kes waja se rokwa dia yaha nadra office me atna khuwar kartey he or per time par card meltey nahi please mujhey sms kejey is se number pay 03333016902 cnic number 15501-2977203-9 ...thank

Salaam, sir i am separated from my husband and he has taken my cnic and passport with him. i have no contact with him. i dont even have the photocopy of my new married status cnic. please tell me how to make a new one and what documents do i need to make a new one because i am in urgent need to apply for a job interview which requires my original cnic.
plz plz reply urgent
thank you

Asalamu aleukm sir me apni nani ki form b ki informisn mtlb date of birth wagera janna chahta ho q k meri ami ki id card me umar ziada hai jis ki waja se ek problm bn gai plz ap batayeh k form b kasiy hasil kr skty hai apni nani ki plz sir 03144352130 mardan

Asalamu aleukm sir me apni nani ki form b ki informisn mtlb date of birth wagera janna chahta ho q k meri ami ki id card me umar ziada hai jis ki waja se ek problm bn gai plz ap batayeh k form b kasiy hasil kr skty hai apni nani ki plz sir 03144352130 mardan

sir mare father ka i D card ghum ho giya h jab k us ki colour copy pass h us ko new niklwane k liye kia karna pre ga sir plzzzz help me urgent

sir mare father ka i D card ghum ho giya h jab k us ki colour copy pass h us ko new niklwane k liye kia karna pre ga sir plzzzz help me urgent

Mujhe apna b form cancel krwana tha 1 month hogaya abhi tak nahi Kia roz hate he to bolts he hafta saber kro mujhe jaldi b form cancel krwana he Ku k mujhe passport k liye application deni he me Kia kru plz help me

Plzzz aap jaldi mera b form cancel krwa dein mera ticket no he 176893

Analysts will form their own views but the thing we look at is the bank's credit rating and the bank's credit rating is very high by international standards. [url=http://www.restaurant213.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] [url=http://www.paragonenergycorp.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-Ascot-Damier-Ebene-Canvas-N41273.html]Louis Vuitton Ascot Damier Ebene Canvas N41273[/url] When we give birth to a new bundle of joy we typically spend the first year so crazed that it seems only right to celebrate that special time with a big celebration of family and friends. [url=http://frevinco.com/Scripts/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] [url=http://nowtechnologysystems.com/payment/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] I'm just getting used to where I have to go to catch shuttles. [url=http://www.devigrandhotel.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] [url=http://appworld.co/CSS/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] He is currently Group Senior Vice President, Merchandising Europe. [url=http://gregbirkbeck.com.au/2014/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] Duck neither fast nor slow walk in cement road, even though we just met, but also shrink head nods, then seasoned, slid into the side of the pond, leaving the circle of ripples; is the old hen get excited over a little thing, a left and right does not stop at a group of children migraine, made of chicken gathering in crowds and groups followed, startled why, neck and brain, send wind sways grass. [url=http://www.s1006947.experthost.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] [url=http://www.s1008298.cp.webhostmanage.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] I sat alone in the tree-lined trail benches, occasionally pass by several people who take a walk, seems to be more of my lonely. [url=http://www.s1008581.cp.webhostmanage.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-Ascot-Damier-Ebene-Canvas-N41273.html]Louis Vuitton Ascot Damier Ebene Canvas N41273[/url] Louis Vuitton W PM M94337 I believe i will change it, to live without her, can be very good to go his own way, very good live. [url=http://www.s1009499.cp.webhostmanage.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url] Louis Vuitton Ascot Damier Ebene Canvas N41273 Good friends put the paper in my hand and went out, i only once in front of others hysterical. [url=http://www.s1009807.cp.webhostmanage.com/js/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html]Louis Vuitton W PM M94337[/url]
rsktuoiz http://dominicanasts.org/cp/Louis-Vuitton-W-PM-M94337.html tzflacof

mere cnic me f case lag gaya kese clear hoga plz bataden

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: