ptcl & dsl both complaint Complaints - ptcl & dsl both complaint

ptcl & dsl both complaint

View All ptcl & dsl both complaint Complaints

ptcl & dsl both complaint

ptcl & dsl both complaint
my ptcl number=021-6906812 and crossed ptcl number=021-6951382
we are complaint for saleem center branch 20 to 30 time no take action for my complaint
after then i complaint DDO ptcl branch he is also looser plz and my DSL also every 30 minut dc plz take action for my cimplaint with thanx

Read Comments Add Comment

Comments

PTCL never took action, they just remind us that we have to pay the bills for their fazool service.
I live in Karachi, Gulshan Area and never seen their service stable in this area. At the end after using wateen and wi-tribe as well, I switched to Link Dsl. Its way better than PTCL and in addition to that there are no hidden charges at all.

my dsl connection is not working properly plese check it

it is 11/09/2009. 4 days ago my laneline is disconnected.i pay the bill on the time.i went to ptcl office on 8/09/2009. on 10/09/2009 i fax my telephone bill on 04235219825.but my problem is not solved

Sorry to say but I don’t no why I chose PTCL DSL from last 2 months I didn’t see speed , I am using 2 MB but the speed is less then 256 kb, I think PTCL charged me 2MB but the speed is just like dialup, again sorry to say very very stupid service of DSL broad band services.
pls leave jokes and stupid advices, kindly give good services to users other wise you will see again 2000......
I am waiting this month if my speed of my Internet is got good then okay other wise it will be the last month for my bad experience of using PTCL DSL.

Regards.

Wajid Akbar
03005550013

My personal experience is very bad with ptcl.. teesray mahinay ka bill aane wala hai lakin saalay 24 hours men se bus koi 2, ya 3 ghantay hi net chalatay hen hazaar bar complain ki hai pair low hai ya jo b hai theek karo tumhari maa ko lun bill hum kiun dete hen....
idhar jisko b dekho badma'shi hi hai..
acha tu ye hai ladkon ko akatha kar k banda inka office torrne jae had hoti hai...
meri assignments aur course ka b itna loss howa lakin motay ted walon ko koi pata nahin saalay metric paas bethya hotay hen.

salam,i am writing this complain second time i am very angry due to the low speed of my ptcl broadband i am now close two change my internet connection.................

sir i am using ptcl dsl since last 4 months and i am facing problem. The main problem i am facing is low parameters . Noice Margin low and Line Attenuation low.
My no is 0916906772.
please check all complain i have done at this no 1218.
and My mobile no is 0300-2726700.
and always my fone dead,when i got DSL line.
please sir do some thing for my problem.

my phone also out of order since last 3 month dispite so many complaine no body willing to resloves this
4576628

DATE: 13/11/2009
SUBJECT: Dead phone line at 0213-4821974

My phone line has been dead for the past few weeks.I have launched complain at 1218 and online several times.But my phone is still not working properly.Please fix this problem.
Thanking you

SUBJECT: Dead phone line at 0213-4400686

My phone line has been dead Since last week.I have complained to the D.E .But my phone is still not working properly.Please fix this problem. and I have to change my connection in fiber from copper.
Thanking you.

sir maine naya number lagwaya tha dsl ke saath 25 th november 2009 ko liaqat mallah se (superviser phones) phone ka number hai 0242449242.
is number ka jab pehla bill aya to us par september or october ki call charges bhi lagi hui thi. jab maine shikayat super visor se ki to unho ne kaha ke main theek karwa kar doonga .abhi tak unho ne theek nahi karwa kar di hai plz aap meri madad kejie or bill par bakaya khatam karwa kar dein.thanks
MASROOR AHMED SOLANGI@0242449242

dear sir
sorry to say that my dsl service is not working properly since last week and i complain so many time on 1218 and here local concern but no body take action in this regard, you are requested pls take n action against my complain my ph no ic 0298550330 thatta sindh

dear sir
sorry to say that my ptcl phune & dsl service is not working properly since two week and i complain so many time on 1218 and here local concern but no body take action in this regard, you are requested pls take n action against my complain my ph no ic 04235822244 and this iz my cell no; 03214139488 ghazi road lahore.

Hello !!!!!!!!! ye kis din sai chalay ga

dear sir i use broadband service on this number 042-37498856 i want to say that please close my old number 042-7846571 all my family never use this number so please close this number as early as possible 042-7846571

A.s.A
my dsl and phone connection is not working properly every 10 min my dsl connection is dropping service also in phone connection heave different voices pls take n/action and solve my complain
farooq shah form thatta my ph no is 0298550330

our dsl is not working correctly it's code is 831c11.please accsept my copmlain

it is not working properly.my phone no is 236774.my dsl num is 831c11.

Dsl browsing is slow and download is also slow
plz slove this problem

my DSL is not good performence do plZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ check my DSL and solve my problem i am very worry especially due to DSL my number of PTCL 02136760798
and my cell number is 0333-3468344
PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ u xcan solve my DSL problem

i have 1mb dsl its speed and browsing is also slow

i have slow broswing and dsl speed is also slow i have a normal package
my number is 0544635056

we have dsl problem in every 2 minuts modem disconnect internet link what is this

we have dsl problem in every 2 minuts modem disconnect internet link what is this

my number is 0744043468

plz solve this problem and contect on my cell phone 03337538277

mera dsl 3 week se band hi mian ne ptcl axjenj complian ki onhone kuch ni kia aap se reqeest hi ki mera dsl theek kra de thanks

i want to make my PTCL phone temporarily off in that case billsing ka kia hisab ho ga kindly inform me

i want to make my PTCL phone line temporarilly off in that case billing ka kia hisab ho ga kindly inform me

Dear Sir,
i have a ptcl no that is 055-3735788 is totally dead almost one week.I try to note the complaint no but it is busy evry time.There is a big problem for me that i cut off with my realtives and the other poeple.
So ple correct it as soon as possible.

PTCL failed to fulfill its slogan of providing services within seven days from the order booking.

My landline No. is 055-4285956. Order booked on 28.08.2010 but despite elapse of considerable time period DSL connection has not been installed. Does it mean the PTCL has now tired and unable to fulfill its slogan of providing services within seven days from booking.

R/Sir,
It worthily informed you that there is Telephone exchange in our village Dalipota Taluka Bhiria District Naushahro Feroze and same exchange is providing land line facility/connection to various villages of our locality.
Since last Âľ years same exchange is not working with reason that there is unavailability of users, and authority have supplied VPTCL phone sets to users/customers, as the exchange is not working therefore there is problem of signals and same system is failed in our country.
That the word is become global village but in our area our youth is far from availing basic facilities like DSL, and other board band facilities.
It is therefore requested that concerned officer of the PTCL of district Naushahro Feroze may be directed to start telephone exchange Dalipota Taluka Bhiria District Naushahro Feroze Sindh with facility of DSL.

A.S.A
D/Sir,
we are confused on ptcl dsl services from few days daily 1.30 am routinely ptcl stop dsl service in thatta city when we register complant the opreator reply is (sorry sir aao ko subha tak intzar karna parega ) so its requested to concern please take n/action against our complain if u can not change or remove faults then sorry to say we will not countinue your present service
thanks
farooq shah
my ph no is 0298550330

A.S.A
D/Sir,
we are confused on ptcl dsl services from few days daily 1.30 am routinely ptcl stop dsl service in thatta city when we register complant the opreator reply is (sorry sir aao ko subha tak intzar karna parega ) so its requested to concern please take n/action against our complain if u can not change or remove faults then sorry to say we will not countinue your present service
thanks
farooq shah
my ph no is 0298550330

To.
Mr.DE,
Ptcl Rawalpindi,
SUBJECT: Complain about misuse of IP….
Respected sir please check IP 202.147.175.54.we rent this IP for cam but Since more then ten months ptcl is not charging it in phone Bill.still now we are using it free.now we are faceing that problem to clase it because when we called to close it to PTCL they reply that they have no record about it.which is so difficult for us and its effected on our regular work.
So kindle give it prefrence and as soon as possible try to resolve our problem.i’ll be highly thanks full of your cooperation.
Regards.
Mr Junaid

my dsl apparatus is not working can u please change this apparatus.my address is room no 3 albasit building near fresco sweat rawalpindi phone no 5501711

Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd.,
006-ALCT-Garden I Exchange, Dated: 06-01-2011
Karachi.

Sub: My Land Line Phone Number 021-32256906 is not working.

Dear Sir,
I regret to inform you that our Land Line Phone Number 021-32256906 is not
working since 5 Months.

I have visited Garden Exchange Office and Complained to concern person regarding my Telephone #: 021-32256906. The Officer discuss with the lineman repairing person Mr. Sajid who told officer that the cable wire is totally damaged and cannot be repaired unless new cable is issued from Telephone Exchange.

My Telephone is not working still today and you are sending me Telephone Bills regularly without using my Telephone 021-32256906 (Photocopies Enclosed). As I am suffering heavy losses.

I hope you will cancel my 5 Months bills dues and kindly repair my Telephone cable earliest.

Thanks and Best Regards.

Flat #: A-2, Ruby Housing Co-operative Society,
Plot #: 522, Business Recorder Road,
Garden East, Karachi.
Customer I.D.: 1700632256906
Dr. Mansoor Ahmed

Pakistan Telecommunication Co. Ltd.,
008-ALCT-Garden II Exchange, Dated: 05-01-2011
Karachi.

Sub: My Land Line Phone Number 021-32222196 is absolutely dead.

Dear Sir,
I regret to inform you that my Land Line Phone Number 021-32222196 is
absolutely dead since 5 Months.

I have visited Garden Exchange Office and Complained to concern person regarding my Telephone #: 021-32222196. The Officer discuss the lineman repairing person Mr. Sajid who told officer that the cable wire is totally damaged and cannot be repaired unless new cable is issued from Telephone Exchange.

My Telephone is not working still today and you are sending me Telephone Bills regularly without using my Telephone 021-32222196 (Photocopies Enclosed). As I am suffering heavy loss.

I hope you will cancel my 5 Months bills dues and kindly repair my Telephone cable earliest.

Thanks and Best Regards.

Flat #: A-2, Ruby Housing Co-operative Society,
Plot #: 522, Business Recorder Road,
Garden East, Karachi.
Customer I.D.: 1700832222196
Muhammad Farid

ptcl no .0928.611416 no dial ton of 3 days

i am using ptcl number sinse 10 years but i never remember my phone is contious start at 20 to 30 times in 10 years reason we do not received ptcl bill many times complain but no action .

Dear Sir,

I am facing problem regarding the bill i am not being received i had complained your office and now when i received the bill so i send my mum to pay the bill after due date i cannot pay the bill befor the due date because am the only bread earner of my house and i get my salary on the 26th so when my mum gave the bill to the cashier he refused to take it and said that you have to pay the bill next month sir i have a sick mother and i cannot stay without talking to her so i request you to please do not dissconnect my phone i request you please if you could wait till next month an dnot dissconnect my phone otherwise i will face lots of problem if i am not getting the bill on time is it my fault please corporate with me my res number is 35682392

Thanks

Mary

slam dear sir i have a dsl speed problem before days i complaint but no answer plz do some thing

A.S.A
D/Sir,
we are confused on ptcl dsl services from few days daily 1.30 am routinely ptcl stop dsl service in District thatta city Darro when we register complant the opreator reply is (sorry sir aao ko subha tak intzar karna parega ) so its requested to concern please take n/action against our complain if u can not change or remove faults then sorry to say we will not countinue your present service
thanks
Rehmatullah S/o Ghulam rasool Kumbar
City Darro District Thatta
0298776088

janb mera ptcl no kharab ha.marabani ker deja mera no 0233866538 ha.

dear sir
i am facing slow speed and browsing problen since 2 months and ur department is not taking it seriously,and misbahaving also,,kindly contect me and solve my problem

i have problem in my DSL line from the last 28 days , but no body take action , i call on help line and hold 30 to 60 minuts daily but no body take action my number is 0524292975

i have problem in my DSL line from the last 28 days , but no body take action , i call on help line and hold 30 to 60 minuts daily but no body take action my ptcl number is 0853363732

my ptcl no 0222620478 and DSL offenly not working. i am more time Complaint but ptcl department not take action and not solve problem i have facing problem so please remove my problem otherwise i will cancel line phon

hamare dsl net band hai 0223877618

My downloading speed is 25kb/s
sometime connect and disconnect automatically?
wht can i do?
plz plz give me answer

ptcL number 711775
moble 03339485848

DEAR SIR,
MY TELEPHONE # IS 34990683 DEAD FROM FEW DAYS PLEASE RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM
THANKS AND REGARD

SYED HABIB (03219296742)

i am worrried about ur staff ( line man ) . my phone is dead from 29 augt . my complain numbers r 29,85, 07. and my dsl complain nember is 50. no reple about my complains. Kindly solve my promlem. Thanks.

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: