SSGC Complaints - pug gas charges

SSGC

View All SSGC Complaints

pug gas charges

we have received bill of august 2016 as
Pug gas charges 7232
pug gst 1230
why these charges are incured we havent received these before why this time. please resolve our issue.

Read Comments Add Comment

More SSGC complaints

SSGC - wrong Email Narejo SSGC - Supply of Gas SSGC - S ssgc - Massive gas leakage ssgc - transfer of customer name ssgc - paid bill repeat nixt month SSGC - high bikking ssgc - bill paid hai less nhe ho rahe SSGC - Leaking of Gas from Gas Meter. ssgc - costly

Comments

the pug gas charges for Rs.275 + gst has been charged in my bill for the m/o Dec 16. Pl can u explain about these charges?

The same PUG Gas Charges also implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

Explain the above mentioned charges...........................???

would you tell me what are these Pug charges ? my bill for the month of Dec was only 200 but due to implication of these pug charges it has been raised up to 530 ?

The same PUG Gas Charges also implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

The same PUG Gas Charges also implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

Same for me, PUG Gas Charges also implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

What i Pug Gas Charges ?

In my current SSGC Dec2016 bill, the pug gas charges for Rs.275 + 47 (GST) has been charged.

Pl can u or any one else can explain about these charges?

What is Pug Gas Charges ?
In my current SSGC Dec2016 bill, the pug gas charges for Rs.275 + 47 (GST) has been charged.
Pl can u or any one else can explain about these charges?

The same PUG Gas Charges also implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

I have Received the same charges PUG Gas Charges 275 +47 Gst of PUG on DEC 2016 Bill.
Customer No # 1693129605-3
paying Bill regularly
can anyone Please inform me or advice me what are PUG Charges.
SSGC is looting the people who are paying Bills on time .

I have also received the same PUG charges
275+tax on my Dec 2016 bill.
Customer No. 3664695435-8

I have also received the same PUG charges
275+ 47 tax on my Dec 2016 bill.
Customer No. 4065300000(6)

We also rcvd gas bill of month dec 2016 with the similar pug gas charhe's 275 n pug get charges 47,due to these charges,our gas bill increase in 530,before these charges apply we had rcvd only 200 gas bill,plz note these complain n resolve this issue.ASAP

why PUG Gas Charges implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

Customer Number: 0909650000

Same I too have been charged in Dec 2016 bill.what is this?

I have also received the same PUG charges
363+62 Gsd tax on my Dec 2016 bill.
Customer No.1361230000 (7)
Bill id : 136121379399

I have also received the same.what is this? PUG Charges? 275+ GST.

i have also received the the gas bill with PUG CHARGES Rs.275.00 + GST Rs.47
for the month of Dec.2016.
For What ???
Bill ID : 640559127900
This is Horrible, Govt is robbing the people & Hukmaran Ayashiyan kar rahay han.

i have also received the the gas bill with PUG CHARGES Rs.275.00 + GST Rs.47
for the month of Dec.2016.
For What ???
Bill ID : 640559127900
This is Horrible, Govt is robbing the people & Hukmaran Ayashiyan kar rahay han.

I have received PUG Gas Charges implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47
Would any one can explain why they implied on our bill ?

I received bill Dec 2016 with due date of ( Jan 2017, in my bill PUG Charges are shown to Rs 275, I want clarification , what is PUG Charge and impose in my bill.
thanks please fast

I have contacted Sui Gas Company - Karachi on their tel. no. 1199. The lady has clarified the following:

The PUG Gas Charges is implied on bill of Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

Reason that the consumption is below the average. You have to pay the Bill as soon as possible. The Rs. 274 + Rs.47 will be charged one time. The lady asked for:

Consumer Number :
Name :
Mobile Number:

After entering the above three details in her computer she mentioned:

That withing 15 days your gas meter will be changed and will check if your consumption remains the same or increase. In case it is the same they will refund the amount of PUG Rs. 275 + GST Rs. 47.

Hope it is clear now.

Best regards,

ZULFIKAR AHMED QURESHI / KARACHI

Thank you Mr.Zulfiqar, can we send the above detail on the same website ???

Consumer no : 6405510000 (8)
Name : Abdul Aziz
Cell no. : 0333-2292402, 0300-2073515

I think, Passing Unregistered Gas (PUG) is mainly due to Gas Theft and Sui gas charging us to cover their losses towards these gas theft, this is seriously unacceptable. Why should we bear this cost. My Bill for the month of Dec also shoots up due to this PUG Gas charges and then tax also.

I am facing same over billing problem due to PUG Charges and tax.

Plz yaha pug charges kahtam karya fazul k charges h yaha.

As I discuss with SSGC complaint center personal he told me that PUG stands for Passing Unregistered Gas.

Why they are charging this? They informed that you are consuming below 40 units of Gas per month. And as per our ssgc policy if a consumer is using below 40 it means their Gas meter is Slow. And need to be change or install faster meter. In my office 2 of my office colleague have some duplicate Gas bill as I received. SSGC just changed consumer number and meter number in bill and sent all same bill of
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47
Total of bill =520
SSGC is Government body and they are robbing consumers directly on the name of unauthentic charges govt of Pakistan is directly involved in this Fraud Game.

bullshit strategies of Govt of Pakistan

As I discuss with SSGC complaint center personal he told me that PUG stands for Passing Unregistered Gas.

Why they are charging this? They informed that you are consuming below 40 units of Gas per month. And as per our ssgc policy if a consumer is using below 40 it means their Gas meter is Slow. And need to be change or install faster meter. In my office 2 of my office colleague have some duplicate Gas bill as I received. SSGC just changed consumer number and meter number in bill and sent all same bill of
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47
Total of bill =520
SSGC is Government body and they are robbing consumers directly on the name of unauthentic charges govt of Pakistan is directly involved in this Fraud Game.

bullshit strategies of Govt of Pakistan

As I discuss with SSGC complaint center personal he told me that PUG stands for Passing Unregistered Gas.

Why they are charging this? They informed that you are consuming below 40 units of Gas per month. And as per our ssgc policy if a consumer is using below 40 it means their Gas meter is Slow. And need to be change or install faster meter. In my office 2 of my office colleague have some duplicate Gas bill as I received. SSGC just changed consumer number and meter number in bill and sent all same bill of
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47
Total of bill =520
SSGC is Government body and they are robbing consumers directly on the name of unauthentic charges govt of Pakistan is directly involved in this Fraud Game.

I understands the logic but the point is they can just pass the amount, like for me we are using as we are not living in that house. It's empty and no one living there so consumption will be zero. This does not mean meter is bad they need to assess case by case they can't charge everyone same way.

The same PUG Gas Charges also implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47

it is full froud with us.

they blunder themself and put it on their consumers to fill their loss this is vvery stupid and only found here

sAME thing happened here with me. they should charge authentically with proper explaining :/ few year before i was charged 2200 when i went there at their regional office they told me that you meter has been replaced so its the charges but our meter was not replaced nor checked by them so i told them and they said that then may be it was about to replaced but till today its the same meter..

The same PUG Gas Charges also implied on my Dec.2016 Bill
PUG Gas Charges = 275
PUG GST = 47
Consumer no : 7453620000 (4)
Name : Imtiaz Ahmed Farooqi
Cell no. : 0333-2214565

What the hell PUG is first everyone asking this shit but noone here to answer .
I have also receive this PUG its not about 275+47 its what the f**k is this....

What the hell PUG is first everyone asking this shit but noone here to answer .
I have also receive this PUG its not about 275+47 its what the f**k is this....

What the hell PUG is first everyone asking this shit but noone here to answer .
I have also receive this PUG its not about 275+47 its what the f**k is this....

What the hell PUG is first everyone asking this shit but noone here to answer .
I have also receive this PUG its not about 275+47 its what the f**k is this....

What is mean by PUG Charges ?

Assalam-o-Alaikum sir mery is metar number par m2785070 customer number 9827010000 (5) December 2016 ma pug gas charges lagy thy 275 and pug gst 47 jo k hum ny pay kar dya phar this month dubara sy same charges lagen hen sir plz aap ya bta den ya pug gas charges kya hai or hamen kun lagy ja rahen hen

Assalam-o-Alaikum sir mery is metar number par m2785070 customer number 9827010000 (5) December 2016 ma pug gas charges lagy thy 275 and pug gst 47 jo k hum ny pay kar dya phar this month dubara sy same charges lagen hen sir plz aap ya bta den ya pug gas charges kya hai or hamen kun lagy ja rahen hen

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: