Sui Northern Gas Complaints - Delay in provision of Connection

Sui Northern Gas

View All Sui Northern Gas Complaints

Delay in provision of Connection

I had applied for a new connection, I recieved the demand note and paid all the dues this was in October 2010, it is going to be one year and the connection has not yet been provided. The man who had come for survey told me in private that if I provided Rs 20000/- he would provide the connection the next day, it was before I had recieved the demand note, I ignored.
Lately I paid visit to the General Manager Sui Gas at Islamabad I was kept waiting that GM was on round and he did not see me.
After this a few days later the same man came to my house telling me I will have to pay Rs 20000/ as bribe or I will keep waiting all my life and not get the connection.

Read Comments Add Comment

More sui northern gas complaints

sui northern gas - excessive billing Sui Northern Gas - Excess Bill sui northern gas - waiting for demand notice nd connection Sui Northern Gas - Ilegal use of stabilizer for extracting gas Sui Northern gas - Meter Replacement sui northern gas - Demand Notice Not given Sui northern Gas - complaint for the installment of Gas meter. sui northern gas - مس سنیارٹی لسٹ گھریلو کنکشن sui northern gas - gas connection SUI NORTHERN GAS - No Connection Installed

Comments

your procedure is very slow to react

i have same problem i had applied application of new conaction of Sui gas but nobody response to me

our conection is not laging

consumer number;41393620954 in the name of Syed shazad hussain son of Syed mujaddid hussain resident of upper story mahala Ameerkot Bahawalnagar city demand notic paid on 29-06-2011 for domestic gas connection with test report but gas connection not provided uptill now Date 20-12-2011.kindly help and oblige wating for complince please.

A.A.KUM.AS USUAL NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN IN THIS RESPECT.

A.A.Sir may pehle b complain kar chuka hon k application no 1663A787978 jo k siraj deen s/o sher muhammad k name se jauharabad dist khushab 26-10-2010 ko jama hoi hay magar abi tak dimand notes nai aya kindly sir meri application pe ghor karain.
Badar Munir
Mob-03016072440
Jauharabad Dist Khushab

Sub: Domestic Gas Connection – Urgent – Customer ID SL074157
Consumer No. 15031663956 - at St No.10. Qasimabad, Rawalpindi Cantt 7130
This is to bring to your kind notice that in response to my request of 14 June 2015, your office kindly issued urgent demand note amounting to Rs.24000/- which was paid on_7 Sept 2015 and receipt deposited in Local Sui Gas office ( copy attached for ready reference). In response to this a survey was conducted and another demand note of Rs.6000/- was issued which was paid on 23 Nov 2015 and receipt deposited in your local office (copy attached for reference). On contact with Local Sui Gas Office , Sohan , Rawalpindi I was told that connection will be provided very soon.
After this I visited local office several times and contacted with concerned department (Mr. Ayaz, Line Area Incharge and Mr. Ahmad) and each time I was told that Gas will be connected within a week time but till to date nothing has been done and inspite of the fact that I deposited urgent fee Gas connection is still awaited even after 8 months.
I, therefore, humbly request you to please intervene and order Gas office to provide this long awaited connection. I would also like to request to please investigate this long delay in order to avoid such mental stress and tension to customers like me and to avoid such incidence of delays in future.
I hope that your intervention will not only solve my problem but also problems of other Gas customers like me. Thank you in advance for your prompt action.

Assalamulaikum
Demand Notas Jun 2015 ko jama karwaya tha lakin abhi tak conection nahi laga,
My Consumer No. 89730225466.
Plz jald conection laga den, Mehrbani hogi

Assalamulaikum
Demand Notas jama karwaya huwe 14 Mah guzar chuke hain lakin abhi tak connection nahi laga,
My Consumer No. 89730225466.
Plz jald conection laga den, Mehrbani hogi

AOA,
My Consumer number 1874200707, application date: 23 feb 2015, applied for urgent connection on 01 Jan 2016. Still I am waiting for demand notice. Kindly send me status of my application

Me ne demand not argant 25000 jama krawaya 25 November ko abi tk connection nahi howa servy bi ho gaya ha
Consumer No 02151506946

AOA,
My Consumer number 04756500007, demand notice deposit date: 10 feb 2017, connection installed one month prier and sir meter is not installed so far. Kindly send me status of meter installation time tenor and time limit. this is my younger brother connection consumer no his name is iftikhar ahmed house 75 lakhoki khana nau Lahore

Sui gas ka check and balance system ni k demand notice ke fees deposit krany k baad b meter install time sy ni krty, kuch time limit to hona chaye.

I belong from Gojra , No one lives in my hose since 2016, and been paying regular dues, we suppose basic meter rental , but we have been paying extras as well.I had major brain surgery from UK. I am going back on 30th of this month , My nephew i had bill of Rs 8200.00, and my nephew was going to correct the bill but before they disconnected our connection and took meter with them. I spoken to few officers including General Manager of Faisalabad region and one of Director, they said you come in billing office along with bill then we will see. I email all the bills to Director accept solving the problem , they removed all the bill and my information from there website.Now i am going to my house and i am in very much pain , can,t walk even there is no gas. I feel sorry on their behave.

No body pay them a single rupee extra right to NAB , FIA , and Mr Shahid Khaqan Abbasi.
If some one is not able to do this send me all your record on my email.
imtiazhassan56@hotmail.com.
Thank you.
Mian Imtiaz Hassan

No body pay them a single rupee extra right to NAB , FIA , and Mr Shahid Khaqan Abbasi.
If some one is not able to do this send me all your record on my email.
imtiazhassan56@hotmail.com.
Thank you.
Mian Imtiaz Hassan

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: