sui northern gas pipelines limited Complaints - plz chek my bill

sui northern gas pipelines limited

View All sui northern gas pipelines limited Complaints

plz chek my bill

aslam e alukem plz sir hamra bill chek kary hamra bill paley 160 ata tha ab bill 430 aya hai plz sir ye galti say agaya hai ap chek kay app ka bahut thanks aslam e alukem .

Read Comments Add Comment

More Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited complaints

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited - Provision of Domestic Gas Connection Application No.402147538 dated 31-07-2007 SUI NORTHERN GAS PIPELINES LIMITED - ISSUENCE OF WATAN CARD SUI NORTHERN GAS PIPELINES LIMITED - VERU VERY LOW PRESSURE SUI GAS sui northern gas pipelines limited - correction of address sui northern gas pipelines limited - deliquency of gas company officials and request for prompt legal actions Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited - Meter is Runing Fast sui northern gas pipelines limited - correction of address SUI NORTHERN GAS PIPELINES LIMITED - ISSUANCE OF BILL ON MONTHLY REGULAR BASIS Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited - Low gas in domestic gas pipeline sui northern gas pipelines limited - excess billing

Comments

ASALAM ALYKOM
SIR G PLEASE HUMRA MASLAH HAL KARIN.
HUMARY MUHALY MAIN HAR GHAR MAIN GUS HAI.HUM NE NIA MAKAN DO SAAL PEHLAY BANWAYA THA AUR OS WAKAT SUI GUS K OFFICE ME APPLICATION JAMA KARAI THE.BARI KOSHISH K BAAD HUMIN DEMAND NOTICE MILA OS KO 15-09-10 KO DUE DATE SE PEHLAY PAY KAR DIA HAI.
OS WATAK SE LAY KAR AB TAK INTAZAR MA HAIN K KAB GUS LAGAY GE.
MULAZIM HUSSAIN JAFARI
S/O AASHIHQ HUSSAIN
H/NO.17 MOH NAWAZ ABAD UCH SHARIF
CON.76714266418
PLZ HELP ME.............
THANKS

Sir my name is shahid ali please check my bill. i didn't have recieved my bill since i last recieved on 08 Oct, 2010. i will be very thankful to u at this act of kindness.

Sir I have not received sui gas bill for the month of December 2010, therefore, now in the bill for the month of Januaryf-2011 late fee charges will be added in my bill. Please check why my bill was not delivered at my home. you can check my bill payment history.

ASALAM ALYKOM
SIR G PLEASE HUMRA MASLAH HAL KARIN.
SIR G HAMARE MUHALY ME PICHLE 3 DIN SE GAS BAND HAI.HAMARA SHADI KA MASALA HAI.BAQI HAR MUHALAY MAI GAS AA RAHI HAI. MAHARBANI FARMA KAR HAMARA YAH MASALA HAL KARWAIN.
MUHAMMAD INAAM ULLAH
S/O MUHAMMAD ZIKERULLAH
H/NO.246/B ALLAMA IQBAL COLONY FAISALABAD
CON.+923226256767
PLZ HELP ME.............
THANKS

sir i want to view january 2011 gas bill

Aoa. sir i gotto know that 1st bill is sent to home after 45 days which has not been sent to me so far. so plz check it. i will be thankfull for your act of kindness.

Dear Sir
I submitted application in December 2009, after a long struggle i deposited Demand Notice in Allied Bank Ltd on 23/04/2011, and told in SNGPL regional office Thokar Niaz Baig about the deposit and they say i will have to wait for one year more.
But according to policy of SNGPL my connection must be issued within ten days.
How long people like me will keep suffering this bad policy of SNGPL.
For God sake give us Gas

regards
Muhammad Imran
Chowk Bhattian Mohalla salamatpura
Vill Niaz Baig Thokar
0321-4202148

sir,,,,,
hamra metre kafi purana he jis ki waja se us me zang lag gya hee or kbi kbi gas leake hoti he bray meharbani usay thek karain sir me phlay b complain likhwa chuka hn ap ki annawazish ho gi.

جناب محترم  بابو صابو مجاہد کالونی بیری پیربند روڈ لاہور کے 
مقام پر4 روز سے آپ کی مین لاین پھٹ چکی ہے متعدد بار شکایت درج کراُیگُی ہے شکایت نمبر6339528128 ہے 400 گھروں کی گیس بند ہے گیس کے اخراج کی وجہ سے حادثہ ہو سکتا یے جس کی تمام ذمعداری محکمہ کے افسران پر ہوگی
Dated : 1/7/2011
PH: 0300-9411044

Dear Sir,
I have not received bill since April 2011. Please check my consumer No. is

64898600008

sir
hamara gas meter band hai ap say darkhowast hai k ye tek karay
address Kohat road ahmad khel mohalla ghari khel peshawar
consumer no 73640994403
meter no GN26537213

DEAR SIR, HUMARA BILL(8)MAHA SE BILL NAHIAN AA RAHA HAI HUMARA NEW CONNECTION HAI PLS IS MASALA KO HAL KARAIN ADDRESS AYAZ AHMED VILL BHATTIAN P.O BHADANATEH GUJARKHAN DISTT RAWALPINDI

Omer Rehman recently appoitnted in SUI Northern Ltd Hayatabad Office is a 3rd division degree holdrer in BA and been appointed on a high post. Zindabad Pakistan

Respected General Manager Sui Gas Norther Office Lahore
Dear Sir G plz hamary Ellaqy Green Town 3 Block Sector D-2 Lahore me 17-12-2011 se Gas bilkul nai arahi hai Sir G hamara kya kasoor hai hum log kayee martaba Sui Gas k Office me Complain le kr gaye magar koi Shunwayee nai hoti hamary Block ka Connection Industrial Area se transfer kr k non-commercial kr den plz un ki waja se hamen b Gas ki Bandish k Azab se guzrna parta hai Sir Please hamary liye kuch kren Allah ap ko or aap ki family ko tahayat Khushiyan atta kre agar aap hamara kuch Acha sooch len. Thanks Sir.
Abdul Rauf
3-Block Sector D-2
Green Town, Lahore

Respected General Manager Sui Gas Norther Office Lahore

Dear Sir G plz hamary Ellaqy Green Town 3 Block Sector D-2 Lahore me 17-12-2011 se Gas bilkul nai arahi hai Sir G hamara kya kasoor hai hum log kayee martaba Sui Gas k Office me Complain le kr gaye magar koi Shunwayee nai hoti hamary Block ka Connection Industrial Area se transfer kr k non-commercial kr den plz un ki waja se hamen b Gas ki Bandish k Azab se guzrna parta hai Sir Please hamary liye kuch kren Allah ap ko or aap ki family ko tahayat Khushiyan atta kre agar aap hamara kuch Acha sooch len. Thanks Sir.
Abdul Rauf
3-Block Sector D-2
Green Town, Lahore

Respected General Manager Sui Gas Norther Office Lahore
Dear Sir G plz hamary Ellaqy Green Town 3 Block Sector D-2 Lahore me 17-12-2011 se Gas bilkul nai arahi hai Sir G hamara kya kasoor hai hum log kayee martaba Sui Gas k Office me Complain le kr gaye magar koi Shunwayee nai hoti hamary Block ka Connection Industrial Area se transfer kr k non-commercial kr den plz un ki waja se hamen b Gas ki Bandish k Azab se guzrna parta hai Sir Please hamary liye kuch kren Allah ap ko or aap ki family ko tahayat Khushiyan atta kre agar aap hamara kuch Acha sooch len. Thanks Sir.
Muhammad Saleem
3-Block Sector D-2
Green Town, Lahore

sir i request you that our sui northern gas bill was paid of January 2012. i think due to misunderstanding, you did not include the payment in current bill.now current bill is 6730.
sir we are orphans children. we cannot pay it. please check our bill.thank you!

sorry i forgot to include my address
Malik Tariq Mehmood
H No Nil St No 9
Dhok Raja Muhammad Khan
Chaklala Rawalpindi

change of house #
for for house No. 14-A/12,
read house No. 2957

CNIC # 37405-2340470-9

change of house #
for for house No. 14-A/12,
read house No. 2957
CONSUMER nO. 34526130009
CNIC # 37405-2340470-9

change of house #
for for house No. 14-A/12,
read house No. 2957
CONSUMER nO. 04941700009
CNIC # 37405-2340470-9

change of house #
for for house No. 14-A/12,
read house No. 2957
CONSUMER nO. 87636700004
CNIC # 37405-2340470-9

Dear Sir Assalam-o-Alaikum sir hamary ghar ka bill aik saal se nahi ah raha humne kai dafa complain be ki ha mager is ke bawajod hamara bill nahi ah raha jo humne new connection lagwaya tha jo ke abi tak bill nahi aiya plz sir hamare ais masley ko hal karwaden jo ke ais nam se ha. Majid Ali adrees hose no 340.LDA baja line pawer house kachi abadi Mughalpura LAHORE.

aslam e alukem plz sir hamra bill chek kary hamra bill Rs..2100 hai.As main unit 00000000 hai hamra meter reader nahi ata hai.S msle ko hal kare .mare ID No 88343670472 name bakhtiar ali .sir help me thanks.

bakhtiar ali from charsadda rajjar marchaki

aslam e alukem plz sir hamra bill chek kary hamra bill Rs..2100 hai.As main unit 00000000 hai hamra meter reader nahi ata hai.S msle ko hal kare .mare ID No 88343670472 name bakhtiar ali .sir help me thanks.

bakhtiar ali from charsadda rajjar marchaki

my sngpl bill is not incoming at my house

to chang my meter
Incharge Masjid
gul zaman s/o Gul Rehman
Mosque in piran Taru jabba Psr

plz sir change my meter i have some problem in my meter

Abid Ur Rehman son of sher zaman bill id 563627077405
moh piran Taru jabba Gt Road Psr

plz sir change my meter i have some problem in my meter

Abid Ur Rehman son of sher zaman bill id 469524747137
moh piran Taru jabba Gt Road Psr

plz sir change my meter i have some problem in my meter

arshad khan son of sher zaman bill id 563627077405
moh piran Taru jabba Gt Road Psr

Aslam-o-alikum,
Dear Sir,
i am Niaz Ahmed from mohallah hajipura sialkot road wazirabad,distt gujranwala.i have the new connection of sui gas since before 14 month if i can not receive any bill from sui northeran gas company i will repeated every month for the receiving bill to office of sui gas gujrat so staff tell to me every month that this month u surely received to bill so they never issue to me gas bill since 14 month i am so much worried because they will never issue to me the gas bill.
Sir i will requested with your pls issue to me the gas bill every month.i shall b very thankful to your.
thanks.
Niaz Ahmed
s/o Ali Muhammad
mohallah hajipura sialkot road wazirabad,distt gujranwala.
Mobile phone. 0300-6262606

Dear sir my consumer no here. 92657471196

dear sir,

we are informing you as pakistani that in lahore using of gas generators is increasing day by day. due to that domestic burners are not working specially in khachi abadies like kunj pura , in sabzazar b block , and jugian nagra . people are using heavy duty gas generators for commercial use of ambridery machines wheres ac are fequently in use at gas generators they are not taking gas through meters . They are using the gas by directly illegal connections by the coperation of sui gas contractors and staff. this is for your information please .

Thanking you .
A PAKISTANI

Plz register my name

Complaint to on Billing

the customers facing a lot of problems in the viewing of the online monthly bills. I acknowledge that your organisation is doing best to provide quality service to its customers. It is a very convenient way to check one’s online monthly bill and/or make a print of it for payment purposes. But the monthly bills are rarely updated and it is not available to view your bills on time. Please it is asked to forward this request to the IT department to fix the problem on line system; I hope you will never miss your absence in time of trouble. Thank you so much.

From:
Maj / Faroz khan Baber
Mobile no: 03139132075
Hayat Abad Peshawar
Pakistan

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: