Watan card Complaints - Cdcp nadra phae2 card

Watan card

View All Watan card Complaints

Cdcp nadra phae2 card

My name
ABDULQAYOOM
S/O Abdulwahid
shikarpur sindh
dear sir mira name watan crd ki 2nd Qist men shamil nhi kia gaya hai jab mire paros men rahne wale logon ko watan card ki 2 Qist mil chuki hen
my
CNIC#4330347177889
my
watan card number
4585477698132003
my fone number
03453876172

Read Comments Add Comment

More watan card complaints

watan card - married person watan card - married person watan card - married person WATAN CARD - NO RECIVE WATAN CARD watan card - married person watan card - marrige person watan card - married person watan card - married person watan card - mrried Watan Card - Married person

Comments

Faizan Javed s/o Allah Bachaya Javed
Mohala Qasab RajanPur P/O Rajanpur
CINE: 3240336040905

Cdcp nadra phae2 card

My name
Rhim bux
S/O Srdar bux
shikarpur sindh tulka kahnpur
dear sir mira name watan crd ki 2nd Qist men shamil nhi kia gaya hai jab mire paros men rahne wale logon ko watan card ki 2 Qist mil chuki hen
my
CNIC#4330299036729
my
watan card number
4585 4784 1302 2008
my fone number
03127345382

please issue my 2nd payment through watan card

my nic number 43105-8994463-9

Cdcp nadra phae2 card

My name
Shahmeer
S/O ghoshi khan
shikarpur sindh tulka ghari Yaseen
dear sir mira name watan crd ki 2nd Qist men shamil nhi kia gaya hai jab mire paros men rahne wale logon ko watan card ki 2 Qist mil chuki hen
my CNIC#4330164497147
my watan card number
4585 4772 1668 7009
my fone number
03053734475

DEAR SIR MJHY WATAN CARD KI DOSRI QIST NHN MILI HE JB K YAHA CHAL RAHY HE ES K BAWAJOOD BHI MERA 2SRI QIST ME NAAM SHAMIL NHN
MERA CNIC=4350403720411

It is submitted that this time my name is ineligible list persons,however,I was eligible in

first list.Kindly look into matter.My cnic number is 4150604219753 resident of UC Bobak

P.o Bubak Village; Haji Hamzo Khan Bozdar Talka:Sehwan Sharif Distt:Jamshoro.

Regards

Abdul Hameed Bozdar

03003245570

It is submitted that this time my name is ineligible list persons,however,I was eligible in

first list.Kindly look into matter.My cnic number is 4150604219753 resident of UC Bobak

P.o Bubak Village; Haji Hamzo Khan Bozdar Talka:Sehwan Sharif Distt:Jamshoro.

Regards

Abdul Hameed Bozdar

03003245570

It is submitted that this time my name is ineligible list persons,however,I was eligible in

first list.Kindly look into matter.My cnic number is 4120456587529 resident of UC jamshoro 10

P.o jamshoro Village; railo main Talka:kotri Distt:Jamshoro.

Regards qadir bux 03448207936

A.A. I am a flood effected person of rojhan distt. Rajanpur. My house is fully damaged. I have launched a grievance from NADRA at Watan Card Center Rojhan No action is taken against my complaint. I am a poor person and need full help.
Applicant Name: muhammad ayoub Applicant CNIC: 5530515052999 Greviance ID: 1547549 Greviance Category: Appeal 4-6-2012

mera nam phase 2 main ad karain plz plz plz mera nic no 4310353715101 dist kashmore@ kandhkot

A.A. I am a flood effected person of distt. thatta sujawal. My house is fully damaged. I have launched a grievance from NADRA at Watan Card Center thatta No action is taken against my complaint. I am a poor person and need full help.
Applicant Name: ghansham das Applicant CNIC: 41408-5225769-9 : Appeal 17-6-2012

Cdcp nadra phae2 card
My name
ABDUL SALAM
S/OMUHAMMAD ASLAM
dist rahim yar khan
dear sir mira name watan crd ki 2nd Qist men shamil nhi kia gaya hai jab mire paros men rahne wale logon ko watan card ki 2 Qist mil chuki hen
my
CNIC#3130428276685
my fone number
03006798097

Cdcp nadra phae2 card
My name
gulzar ahmed
S/O jhangal khan
shikarpur sindh tulka khanpur
dear sir mira name watan crd ki 2nd Qist men shamil nhi kia gaya hai jab mire paros men rahne wale logon ko watan card ki 2 Qist mil chuki hen
my
CNIC# 42501-2823029-1
my
watan card number
4450 8761 4020 0007
my fone number
0300-2295394

I am living in u/c ghouspur talaka kandhkot district kashmore2 k.kot I had take Watan Card phase 1.
and now How I can not eligible for phase 2. there are many poor peoples who can not take the watan card phase 2 . I appeal you and your govt: come here and visit our Nadra or Watan card center.

I am living in khairpur nathan shah district dadu I have take Watan Card phase 1.
and now How I can not eligible for phase 2. my cdcp-case managmet complant id:1574857 cnic:4120316863309

Dear Sir mera watan card 2nd phaase men nahe aaya he kindly mera naam 2nd phase men shamil karen

Sir mere watan carad ka dosra qist bhal karen.faiqalijakhrani kashmore cnic 4310405735687

Iam Azizullah s/o haji faiz muhammad jakhrani.
N.i.c.43101-3542265.7 dist jacababad, talka ghari khairo u.c muhammad pur odho vill faiz abad jakhrani My watan card is phase2 not eligable .please active my watan card thankyou.

Iam Azizullah s/o haji faiz muhammad jakhrani.
N.i.c.43101-3542265.7 dist jacababad, talka ghari khairo u.c muhammad pur odho vill faiz abad jakhrani My watan card is phase2 not eligable .please active my watan card thankyou. My mobile . 03002821299

A.A. I am a flood effected person of distt. thatta sujawal. My house is fully damaged. I have launched a grievance from NADRA at Watan Card Center thatta No action is taken against my complaint. I am a poor person and need full help.
Applicant Name: haresh kumar Applicant CNIC: 41408-2213416-3 : Appeal 06-7-2012

dear sir iam a poor person plz kindly issue my watan card phase2 me.my cnic 4310274308229 watan card no:4214854116423009

WITH DUE RESPEC I BEG TO SAY THAT IAM UNJOBLESS PERSON PLZ ISSUE MY WATAN CARD CNIC :4310278366485 WATAN CARD NO:4214854039511005 THANKS

dear sir kutte kamine asif zardari se 2nd qsit milne ki tawaqu na rakhna.
ok right

4520877445541
sir mujhe dusre qist ke mahrbane karn

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41202-5549935-9 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks

Kiya Ap Sab Ke Watan Cards Ki 2st Kist Mileee hai Ya Nahin Agar Milee He to Plz Mere Gaoon ke 150 Cards Nahin Huwe Hen 1st Kist Lee he ???

Plz koi Reply Karo Haan Y Naa

PLZ SEND ME WATAN CARD

assalamualaekum mere watan card me paise ni aye hai ap chek kr ke muje batae plz and my n.ic no is 45402-0928719-1

i had received watan card, due to damage of my house in district Dadu Taluka Dadu, Tapo, Pirtarho village Fateh pur, i have recieved first watan card installment, but now waiting for second phase, but the reasons best known to nadra, kindly issue me a second installment of watan card so me enable to repair my house.

Dear Sir Mere Pass Takreeban 40 Watan Cards Hen Jo ke Sab Ke sab Gareeb Hen lakin Un ko Pehli kist ke ilawa 2 Kist nahin milee he Agar Ap Kahen to men ap ko wo sare NIC no: Send Karoon Jo ke CDCP Completed Hen
Thanx Regard From Sarfraz Mobile Number: 03012855308

I hope U will Reply Me Best Regards

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41202-0832422-7 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village mureed dero po johi taluka johi district dadu

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-6723808-5 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-6723808-5 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-6723808-5 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-7107272-1 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-8004739-7 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-5316438-3 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-9011998-5 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-5655158-1 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village ALI KHAN KHAND taluka DADU district DADU

Cards For phase 2

(1) 4120529310421 (2) 4120503175119 (3) 4120529829979

(4) 4150403495705 (5) 4120525255325 (6) 4120377393343

(7) 4120304866365 (8) 4120598896757 (9) 4120564681629

(10) 4120513541299 (11) 4120533354629

(12) 4120593261343 (13) 4120537045281

(14) 4120562230617 (15) 4120382657727

(16) 4120305328281 (17) 4120343029691

(18) 4120118297903 (19) 4120202303135

(20) 4120330006847 (21) 4120502963251

(22) 4120362432245 (23) 4120320123557

Thanx regards From Sarfraz Ahmed Memon K.N.shah Dist: Dadu Sindh

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so cnic num hai 41201-6723808-5 i requst u my name join in phase 2 my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hamara cnic num hai 41201-6723808-5 i requst u my name join in phase 2 my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-8004739-7 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

sir ham na watan card phase 1 ma payment lee ha hamare phase 2 ma name darg nhe hai so plz hm ghareeb aadmi hai hamara cnic num hai 41201-9011998-5 i requst u my name join in phase 2 iam very poor man my application joint? thanks
My addresss is village MOUNDAR po MOUNDAR taluka DADU district DADU

i am fully agreed with the friends who made complaint against non payment of 2nd phase installment, so kindly do the favour and release the the same as early as possible, so we can do something for our damaged home etc.

Yes i am fully agreed with the complaints of the affected persons, hope we will be paid 2nd installment as soon as possible

Card No: For 1 Installment

4120349852923

Kindly issue My watan Card 1st and Second and third Installment..

thanx regards

My New Complaint Will Be update With New NIC Card With 2 Installment

Thanx regards

sir mera watan card ban chuka hai aur mughe 1 qist bhe mil chuki hai bt mughe 2ns qist nai mile mera nic number ha i41204-9591419-9

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No
action is taken against my complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: inayat hussain
Applicant CNIC:
43105-7812680-3 : Appeal
25-9-2012

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: muhammad salah
Applicant CNIC:
43105-3821489-1 : Appeal 25-9-2012

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: muhammad hassan
Applicant CNIC:
43105-2428305-5 : Appeal 25-9-2012

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: inayat hussain
Applicant CNIC:
43105-7812680-3 : Appeal 27-9-2012

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: muhammad
hassan
Applicant CNIC: 43105-2428305-5 : Appeal
27-9-2012

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: muhammad
hassan
Applicant CNIC: 43105-2428305-5 : Appeal
27-9-2012

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: muhammad
hassan
Applicant CNIC: 43105-2428305-5 : Appeal
27-9-2012

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Jacobabad.uc.dinpure
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: muhammad salah
Applicant CNIC:
43105-3821489-1 : Appeal 27-9-2012

Iam From Dadu sindh

My City Name Mehar Near K.N.Shah
My Cnic No: Is 4120506575629
Mobile : 03473891610

Dear Sir Plz Unable My Watan Card 2 Instaletment

Thanx Reagrds

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Dadu .uc.Butira Deh Dhalo K.N.Shah
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: Gulam Mustafa
Applicant CNIC:4120352388253

A.A. I am a flood effected person
of distt. Dadu .uc.KolachiDeh Ambar Mehar
thul My
house is fully damaged. I have
launched a grievance from NADRA
at Watan Card Center thul No action is taken against my
complaint. I am a poor person
and need full help.
Applicant Name: Mohammad Usman
Applicant CNIC:4120506575629

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Ghulam Nabi
Applicant CNIC: 4120537045281
Greviance ID: 1808524
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Badar Din Khokhar
Applicant CNIC: 4120202303135
Greviance ID: 2048961
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Hazur Bux Jariyo
Applicant CNIC: 4120382657727
Greviance ID: 1744048
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: zuhaib s/o a. qayyom
Applicant CNIC: 4120495914199
Greviance ID: 2071484
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Fida Hussain
Applicant CNIC: 4120593261343
Greviance ID: 1762034
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: ali akbar
Applicant CNIC: 4120167238085
Greviance ID: 1849389
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Hakim Jariyo
Applicant CNIC: 4120305328281
Greviance ID: 1744061
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Sikandar ALi `
Applicant CNIC: 4120312040155
Greviance ID: 1252334
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Wazir Ahmed
Applicant CNIC: 4120316207197
Greviance ID: 1760898
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Sikander Ali
Applicant CNIC: 4120320123557
Greviance ID: 1509459
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Munwar Ali
Applicant CNIC: 4120326979471
Greviance ID: 1473846
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Qambar Ali Sariyo
Applicant CNIC: 4120330006847
Greviance ID: 1980196
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Muhammad Ismail
Applicant CNIC: 4120502963251
Greviance ID: 1653563
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Rafique Ahmed
Applicant CNIC: 4120353303783
Greviance ID: 1443587
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Inayat hussain
Applicant CNIC: 4310578126803
Greviance ID: 1814050
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Open

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Appplicant's Greviance Detail

Applicant Name: Parvez ali
Applicant CNIC: 4120598896757
Greviance ID: 1723606
Greviance Category: Appeal
Greviance Status: Close

Back

© 2012 National Database and Registration Authority - All rights reserved.

Dear Sir still phase 2 installment not issued in this time name Deen Muhammad Channa S/o Muhammad usman CNIC no.4120424700273 village kachhi P/o Bajara Tehsil Sehwan Distt Jamshoro. So please consider thank

NIC NO 1730181978097

Post your Comment

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your email will never be visible to others
Do you agree with this complaint?
     Agree Neutral Disagree
Comments:
Type Verification Code: